Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
timex women's 1440 sports watch
 from EQUINUNK,PA,  Jun 12, 2012

love the watch. i got it cause i needed one. i work in a lot of water so i needed a water proof watch. the only thing i dont like about it is has a plastic band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine but the crome is chipping off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for a knock around watch
 from Annapolis, MD,  Nov 14, 2013

Good watch to have for work and working out. I like to have a variety of colors to mix it up sometimes

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from MD,  Oct 30, 2013

This watch was exactly as pictured and described. Excellent value for a sports watch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable watch
 from long beach, ca,  Oct 28, 2013

This sports watch is feminine, most watches are made for men, this one is adorable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic Watch
 from Cali,  Oct 21, 2013

It's a fine basic watch, which is all I was looking for. I really didn't want to spend much since all I do is check the time and use the light at night. Only complaint is that it's too white...looks more like a hospital band than a watch. And figuring out how to use the few settings is surprisingly difficult. Why wouldn't it be the same as all the other watches I've had? I still can't get the stopwatch to work.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from tx,  Sep 23, 2013

This watch is great. It is inexpensive, pretty and easy to use.This watch itself is very good. I love it.I am happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Sep 20, 2013

Exactly as I expected. The cost was fair and the shipping fast.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timex women's sports digital
 from Conn,  May 2, 2013

It is perfect for timing my timeouts for volleyball. Looks great with my summer wardrobe too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect likeness
  • How accurate was the sizing? little larger than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a Timex. What more can I say
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Improper advertising
 from Vancouver, WA,  Feb 1, 2013

Product was originally advertized with a silver band, not resin...only reason ordered was for digital face with silver band...very upset when opened...has since been corrected on the site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postitive Review :
 from Georgia, USA,  Jan 3, 2013

I bought this watch for my Granddaughter for christmas and she Loves it. Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks Just Like Product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, just what I was looking for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great summer time watch
 from New York, NY,  Aug 22, 2012

I love it! I was looking for white watch for the summer this is it and great price too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 from san francisco bay area,  May 30, 2012

ok.. so this watch is as described... but as I expected the band is already starting to discolor... I expected this so I wasnt disappointed although I was hoping this wouldnt be the case.... for the price it works for me

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little travel watch
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Sep 24, 2014

I bought this watch for my trip to Florida. Wanted the alarms and the easy to use and read dials. I even went into the pool with it all week.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for using in water.
 from NY,  Sep 14, 2014

I bought this watch to use at the pool and the beach and it's cute and hasn't let me down. Great deal on a waterproof watch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Work, love the beep on the hour
 from 74135,  Aug 15, 2014

Settings were a little complicated, however once it is set correctly it runs great !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great simple functional
 from California,  Aug 10, 2014

Love this little watch, waterproof, was under **. The display a slightly difficult to see when it is at an angle, but it is fine and does the job.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted!
 from FL,  Jul 31, 2014

I needed a watch to wear in the pool, this was perfect- not too heavy or fragile, just right.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex
 from Bartow,Fl,  Apr 4, 2014

Very pleased with this watch!! It's comfortable has many choices. I'm really glad I bought this for myself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentine Watch
 from South Georgia,  Feb 22, 2012

I bought the watch for my six year old grandbaby. I like it a lot. 'Im buying another one for myself. It is good for sport watch. Good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sporty Watch
 from Asheville, NC,  Jan 5, 2012

My teenage daughter is a coxswain on a rowing team and needed a water resistant watch that had a timer/stopwatch, etc. She's only had it a few weeks - So far, she really likes it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top