Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT WATCH!!
 from Riverside, California,  Jul 2, 2013

I have always used the Timex Iron man for as long as I can remember. It is my favorite watch!! I lost my last one, and just had to order another one. Until I received it, I had to wear some other type watches that I have. Had to keep setting the time, and push in the top so it would run...then pull out the top so as not to let the battery keep running. It is so much more convenient to just grab, put on wrist and go!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It compared just as it looked!!! Wonderful!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is great! I have a very tiny wrist, and it fit well on the next to last catch!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the quality of this watch. It has everything I need, such as time, date, alarm, light up in the dark, etc!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great working watch
 from Davis, CA,  Jun 24, 2013

Timex watches are great especially the Ironman. This is my 3rd Ironman watch. I use it for work projects, home and my business as well. The only thing I do not like about this watch is the blue color. I needed an Ironman watch in a hurry for a project and this was on sale. I wouldn't buy it again because of the color but it works well and it'll last several years. I just have to live with it which is fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate with site
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for young male
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 25, 2012

I bought this watch for my grandson. It is the perfect size and doesn't look too bulky. He really likes the large numbers and the ability to check the time in 2 time zones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good watch
 from chicago,  Sep 20, 2012

Came timely and good price. easy to use. Although did see same watch at Target for same price. This one I didn't have to pay tax.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as promised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Jul 26, 2012

Its a good watch, nothing fancy. I like that it allows for timed intervals and has an alarm. Easy to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch, I wear it every day
 from WA State,  May 15, 2012

The Timex Ironman watches are great. Reliable, comfortable, nice Indiglo night light for reading the time in the dark, good colors, easy to set. The alarms come in handy and they are loud enough to get your attention without being annoying. The only reason I had to purchase another watch is because I can't find my previous Ironman watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch for the value
 from Idaho,  Feb 27, 2012

I have purchased this type of Timex in the past and have never been disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 24, 2012

I love this timex watch. I wear it everywhere. I bathe my kids with it on. It came quickly and without any problems. I've used Timex watches for the last 20 years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Redlands CA,  Dec 28, 2011

The watch looks like it did in the picture. It arrived very quickly and there have been no problems. Great watch for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she is very happy with it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price for a Fantasitc Watch
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 11, 2011

We have been looking for a watch like this for sometime. You could get a Timex watch for around $20.00 to $25.00 in department stores, but not anymore. They want $40.00 plus for these now. Very excited to find the watch we were looking for on O in the price point we wanted. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a Timex.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from omaha, ne,  Oct 4, 2011

just what i wanted. use it everyday and it keeps on ticking

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. goos
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
women's sports watch
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 30, 2011

Great watch for the money, just purchased, so hopefully will hold up well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch for the money
 from Asheville, nc,  Aug 24, 2011

Great watch for the money, has enough femininity to wear on my small wrist. It goes with everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image and watch were just the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made as can be expected from timex, tough and waterproof
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought