Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great watch. Bad strap design
 from CT,  Jun 10, 2011

I have had several ironman watches as I am a regular runner. The watch itself is awesome. The strap design on this particular design is not good because the plastic edges start to come apart and peel away from the buttons. Go for the design with the bezel face instead.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 21, 2013

I purchased this watch to do interval running and timed laps. The indiglo light wasn't working well, and I found the display too small, particularly when running at night. To set up the watch for what I wanted was a bit involved and cumbersome. Same for when I only wanted to use it for its intended purposes - interval running. I returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality watch, consistent with Timex
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price - Great Watch
 from Wilmington, DE,  Nov 16, 2011

This is a great watch for a great price. Beware the lighter color versions as they turn green when using them in the pool. The white version turns green/black with general wear and is difficult to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopping Diva
 from Queens, NY,  Aug 6, 2011

The style and design of the watch is unique and does not represent a typical sports watch. The band has a locking mechanism that allows it to stay in place. I have a small wrist and find that the watch adjusts perfectly tomy size. No uncomfortable or heavy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site is very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect mix of classy and sporty!
 from Evansville, IN,  Nov 2, 2013

This is my second Timex of the exact same colors and style. I loved my first and it still works. I just needed another that didn't look worn. Going to and from work, in addition to using it during my workouts over more than 7 years has dulled the shine and color. Love the second as much as my first!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mostly good but early malfunction
 from North Carolina,  Oct 9, 2013

The watch fits well, is easy to use and had more than enough functions. The only down side at this point is that after 8 weeks of use, the indiglo light no longer works. I will need to contact timex to see if they will fix it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 6, 2013

This is my second Ironman watch. The first one lasted several years during which I wore it continuously. It finally began to fog in the crystal, but I still wore it until the band finally broke. For the price, I feel I got my money's worth out of the first Timex, and I expect the same for this next one. I like the style of this piece which I would call sporty but feminine. I wear it with everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from columbia, sc,  Jun 11, 2013

this watch is a replacement for a similar one I had. The watchband does not hold up and is not replaceable. because I liked the watch so much, I bought another one just like it. especially when I found it on sale!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality of watch, not so good for watchband
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  May 1, 2013

I absolutely love my watch. If they were a bit less expensive...I would buy multiples. I am pretty hard on my watches. I would definitely buy this one again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly as the image does.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alarm watch
 from new mexico,  Apr 9, 2013

I need to take pills 3 times a day and the alarms are very helpful with my busy schedule

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? purple ring is NOT as large as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? watch band with many holes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i had hoped for
 from missouri,  Feb 5, 2013

disappointed as the alarm is not loud enough for my elderly mother to hear. why ia it so hard to find a simple alarm/vibrating watch for the elderly to use?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Sumter, SC,  Jan 10, 2013

I got this watch to wear hiking, it was easy to set up after I finally admitted defeat and read the instructions. Band is good quality, fits my wrist and doesn't make it sweat when wearing it outdoors. I haven't used all the features on the watch yet and probably never will, i just wanted a good watch to wear hiking. Would buy this again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far this watch appears to be great quality, I have only had it a couple weeks though.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from greensboro nc,  Dec 26, 2012

This is the second watch my daughter has had...the first one died when ran over by a bus. She loves this watch and was thrilled to get another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Ontario, Canada.,  Dec 2, 2012

This is a great watch for sports or outdoors. I bought it for a hiking trip in Patagonia and I relied on it for timing things and for the time of course, and it didn't disappoint! I did, however find a very similar watch later on with prettier colors (same brand) at a local department store for the same price, and I would have preferred that one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch works for all my workouts!
 from Kent, Ohio,  Sep 14, 2011

I do a different workout everyday and this watch allows me to keep track of all the times thanks to the 50 lap split mode. It also fits very comfortably on my wrist. I don't even notice it there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks identical to the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is very durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought