Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice size women's watch
 from Virginia,  Nov 14, 2011

This is a nicely sized women's watch. I do not like tiny, hard to read watches. The only drawback is the hands are hard to see in some light. They are only a silver outline - wish Timex had put in more solid hands that would have been a little easier to read; but the size overall helps to make it easier to read. The band was a nice shade of burgundy, not too dark. I would recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Timex quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Expedition with Indiglo
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Feb 10, 2012

I live in Florida and I always wear Timex Indiglo, waterproof watches. I am in the pool often and I like to check the time when I wake up at night. This watch really fits the bill. I haven't taken it off since I got it. Would buy it again just to have an extra.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex watch
 from MA,  Jan 25, 2012

This is my casual, beat-on watch. I love the size of the face and the band is very comfortable. The face has a nice swirly patten that you can't see in the picture - it's very pretty! The same pattern is on the inside of the leather band. I don't have a problem reading the time but the date could be a little bigger. Indiglo is a nice plus. I would recommend this to anyone who's looking for a good-looking, reliable, casual watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking watch and great for everyday
 from Phila. Pa.,  Sep 28, 2011

I love the looks, the size, the style. The price was good. The only thing I have a little trouble with is the color of the hands. They are hard for me to read sometimes when I am outside. The background is white and the hands are white with outlining silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to its picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was great. I have a small wrist and it fits perfect on the last hole.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Timex is a good quality. Had other watches, always go back to the timex
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, practical watch
 from Southern California,  Apr 5, 2014

The date function is so tiny, it's useless. The face of the watch is a good size so why Timex didn't utilize it, I don't know. Otherwise, exactly as advertised.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Carmichael, CA,  Aug 6, 2013

I was looking for an everyday outdoorsy type indiglo watch and this fit the bill. The watch is just the right size (not too big, not too small) I liked it so much online I accidently ordered 2 of them! I gave one to my daughter and she loved the gift from Mom! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a watch with simple lines. The added design to the face of the watch, which isn't really visible in the photos, makes it more (subtly) feminine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the watch part is very good, I was not overthrilled with the band but it will do it's job. Also, there is one stitch in the band that came out so I'm hoping the band will last.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 5, 2012

My watch order arrived earlier than expected and was a very good value. I was surprised to get the lighted dial at this price. I'm very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from belfy, mt.,  Dec 1, 2012

love the watch on how it lights up to see in the dark. I just wish the hands would be all black to see time better during the day. Other wise it is a very well made watch and kind of classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to site
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. reallly nicely made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent work watch
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 26, 2012

I love this watch. I do a lot of outdoor work and have not scratched the crystal yet. Am in water a lot and like a Timex...it just keeps on ticking. Was pleasantly surprised to see the nice design in the watch face. It adds a touch of femininity to a work watch. Fully expect this watch to last a long time. Glad I bought this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and design
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Columbus,In,  Sep 15, 2012

Love this watch! Face and band look much more expensive than price. The only negative hands need to be darker in color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good depiction
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this watch!
 from whitman MA,  Jun 12, 2012

I am a nurse and I was looking for a watch I could wear to work that would be functional yet attractive. I found that in this watch. I love the larger face and numbers. The lighted dial is just bright enough without being distracting. The burgundy strap is very comfortable and matches with most outfits. I have received many compliments on it. It is a great value for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a better quality than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my needs
 from Chicago,  Apr 21, 2012

Just what I wanted, and saw on the website. It is working well, and nice looking

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top