Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple and beautiful.
 from Goose Creek, SC,  Aug 1, 2013

Gorgeous watch. Despite the price, it does not feel cheap. The hardware feels sturdy and durable. It is very minimalistic with pops of color; a graphic designer's dream! I also bought an extra band in sea foam and it was so easy to change. Another review complained that it doesn't light up, but it does. You have to press the winding knob inwards. I'm assuming all of the weekenders that say 'indiglo' on it light up as well. My husband bought the men's black face multi-colored weekender and even that one lights up. A very practical watch and well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to read
 from Eastern PA,  Apr 30, 2013

The large, colorful dial of this watch is easy to read without my reading glasses, which is why I chose it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a Timex. Works fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weekender Watch
 from Chehalis WA,  Aug 8, 2013

I love this watches all you have to do is switch the band in a couple of seconds

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was right on target
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Timex is a good product and always reliable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks exactly like the picture.
 from Southern California,  Dec 21, 2012

I bought this for my 13 year old granddaughter for Christmas and I just love it. It will look wonderful on her arm, just perfect for her age. I am very pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jan 13, 2016

My granddaughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes me happy
 Dec 5, 2015

This watch makes me happy every time I look at it. I have about 7 different straps to change it up and that's fun too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living in Florida
 Aug 11, 2015

Bought to go with my white clothes. Excellent choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great summer watch!
 Jul 2, 2015

This is my second Timex weekender watch. I'm a big fan of the comfortable watch band and the playful feel of the colorful face. This one does not have the extra large face that I love, but it is large enough to read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT as described!
 Apr 8, 2015

Purchased this specifically because it stated it had BLACK HANDS - it does not - they are silver. Makes it difficult to read the time - NEVER would have purchased if accurately pictured with the silver hands. It's not like I was confused - the picture and description CLEARLY state it has BLACK hands. Now I have to go thru the hassle to return. First and last purchase from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my summer watch
 Apr 5, 2015

This watch has a smaller face than my other timex's ,perfect summer watch, still easy to read, the band is comfortable, and the slip through band keeps the watch from touching my skin, it turns black. I just love my watches and they came so fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unwearable
 from Bradenton FL,  Dec 13, 2014

sadly, this watch wont stay on your wrist, very cheap buckle. fell off a few times, eventually lost it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool watch
 from cocoa beach fl,  May 29, 2014

I just needed a watch in a 32mm case... this fit the bill. I have no idea about how the strap works or how good it is... I'm putting the watch on a different favorite band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Lincoln, nebraska,  May 16, 2013

Very nice time next watch I love the saisons at the different colors and the numbers the secondhand is just awesome thank you guys

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Very pleased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight- comfortable fabric band - good watch
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 30, 2013

I like it - cool for our hot, hot summers in the desert! Wish it had a date counter and could light up at night or in darkened places (movie theaters) with a push of a button...seems like the band may be weak - don't know yet - but I like the fabric's coolness and hope it can be hand washed (band) - also, wish it was waterproof...Overall, still a wonderful watch at a fair price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well - its a Timex and that means it is a good watch (not a luxury brand, but a brand you can count on for every day use!) - wish it had a date counter on it and licould light up to see in the dark...Overall, good solid watch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, easy to read watch
 from SLC. Utah,  Mar 13, 2013

This will be a fun watch to wear. I am well pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch same as image
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's Times. . .need we say more.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought