Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple and beautiful.
 from Goose Creek, SC,  Aug 1, 2013

Gorgeous watch. Despite the price, it does not feel cheap. The hardware feels sturdy and durable. It is very minimalistic with pops of color; a graphic designer's dream! I also bought an extra band in sea foam and it was so easy to change. Another review complained that it doesn't light up, but it does. You have to press the winding knob inwards. I'm assuming all of the weekenders that say 'indiglo' on it light up as well. My husband bought the men's black face multi-colored weekender and even that one lights up. A very practical watch and well worth the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to read
 from Eastern PA,  Apr 30, 2013

The large, colorful dial of this watch is easy to read without my reading glasses, which is why I chose it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a Timex. Works fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weekender Watch
 from Chehalis WA,  Aug 8, 2013

I love this watches all you have to do is switch the band in a couple of seconds

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was right on target
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Timex is a good product and always reliable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks exactly like the picture.
 from Southern California,  Dec 21, 2012

I bought this for my 13 year old granddaughter for Christmas and I just love it. It will look wonderful on her arm, just perfect for her age. I am very pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool watch
 from cocoa beach fl,  May 29, 2014

I just needed a watch in a 32mm case... this fit the bill. I have no idea about how the strap works or how good it is... I'm putting the watch on a different favorite band.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Lincoln, nebraska,  May 16, 2013

Very nice time next watch I love the saisons at the different colors and the numbers the secondhand is just awesome thank you guys

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Very pleased
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight- comfortable fabric band - good watch
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 30, 2013

I like it - cool for our hot, hot summers in the desert! Wish it had a date counter and could light up at night or in darkened places (movie theaters) with a push of a button...seems like the band may be weak - don't know yet - but I like the fabric's coolness and hope it can be hand washed (band) - also, wish it was waterproof...Overall, still a wonderful watch at a fair price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well - its a Timex and that means it is a good watch (not a luxury brand, but a brand you can count on for every day use!) - wish it had a date counter on it and licould light up to see in the dark...Overall, good solid watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, easy to read watch
 from SLC. Utah,  Mar 13, 2013

This will be a fun watch to wear. I am well pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch same as image
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's Times. . .need we say more.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top