Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Timed watch
 from Hazel Park,  Jun 11, 2013

This was my first time ordering anything off overstock and To be honest Jess Skeptical at first. What made it easier was actually being able toview pictures with appropriate sizing and placing an order was simple! Also, when I received the package it look like someone had taken time to ensure a quality intact product arrived! I will definitely be using overstock again and highly recommend them to my fellow skeptics who never order anything online!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent. The watch in my hand looked as it did in the photos!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit my wrist perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything was packaged carefully and there was no scratches and no damage to the watch!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Weekender Watch
 from Defiance, OH,  Feb 28, 2013

Timex watches are my first choice. Always dependable. Wish this one had black hands as they would be easier to see without my bifocals. Otherwise, it has Indiglow-which is a great help in low light places. Sure would purchase this one again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weekend Watch
 from Tonawanda NY,  Jan 24, 2013

Needed a watch for casual weekends - this works perfect. Was impressed with the lighted dial. Very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Morton, WA,  Jan 15, 2013

good product, as advertised, timely delivery. happy recipient.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent watch!
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 13, 2012

I love this watch and I'm very glad I bought it! Its a classic, casual style that I love to wear with jeans and boots.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person--
  • How accurate was the sizing? Doesn't matter- its so adjustable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite watch.
 from va,  Oct 2, 2012

Nice, substantial leather strap. Casual and up-to-date. Has Indiglo function! I have worn Timex for years and especially like the Weekenders line.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Satisfactory
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on. I measured it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent appearance and functionality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex watch, basic
 from Connecticut,  Sep 27, 2012

Typical timex watch. Problem is it "ticks" too loud and is keeping my daughter from wearing it because it is loud in her classes. May have to send back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? tight wrist band
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from Athens, OH,  Apr 17, 2012

It's a great watch- the woven strap is great for letting me adjust to the size I may want for a day. The face looks just as in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderfully practical, good looking
 from Ashland, OR,  Mar 14, 2012

Handsome,comfortable, easy to read day or night ("Indiglo" feature a real plus!)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the real deal
  • How accurate was the sizing? band is infinitely flexible due to woven leather style
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch for the price
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 2, 2012

This watch was for my wife who is incredibly hard on watches, so I'm reluctant to spend a lot of money on one anymore. She really likes the looks and style, and the sizing is very good for her medium sized wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch appears to be of good quality given the low price point.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 1, 2012

This Timex watch is a great watch for someone looking for a simple and basic watch for weekend wear ... exceptional value

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a perfect representation of the watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 29, 2012

I bought this for myself since I was in need of a watch and after some browsing, I found this particular watch and it looked aesthetically pleasing and a good watch brand. It was a little uncomfortable at first, but after a few days, I worn it in and it's extremely comfortable and I wear it everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual strap looks a little lighter than the image but that's no problem.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as description says.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works and looks great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for everyday
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 28, 2012

I got this watch because of the large face and lighted dial, and they do not disappoint. The large face is good for me to see it in all lights. I am not a very large person, so the face does extend a bit beyond my wrist and up into my cuffs if I have on a long sleeved shirt.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is an excellent representaiton.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is a little bit larger than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Hampden-Sydney, Va,  Feb 8, 2012

My mom loved it. I got it for her for her birthday, and she loved that it was modern edgy yet still conservative. Thanks Overstock team.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compared well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Watch
 from NE,  Dec 27, 2011

The Timex watch was just a pictured and came packaged and in good condition in a timely manner. The only description that was not accurate was the indication that the watch face glowed in the dark (Indiglo).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch was just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? no sizing necessary
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch at great price!
 from memphis, tn,  Dec 15, 2011

My daughter loves this watch! Exactly what we wanted!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product was exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Practical
 from Colorado,  Dec 6, 2011

Love this watch. This is a simple, practical watch you can wear everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical,not that attractive
 from Topanga,CA,  Oct 18, 2011

My only disappointment is about the strap. It is too long. I do have a small wrist though. I love the big face of the watch, so easy to read. Clearly this is a very casual, unadorned, kind of masculine watch. It just gets the job done!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top