Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Palmdale, CA,  Feb 28, 2012

I've only had the watch a short time. I hope the leather band will hold up. It appears to be thick and strong. My only complaint is that the hands are very thin and rather difficult to see, even with the light depressed. You can't just glance at the watch to see what time it is, you need to 'study' it a minute (at least I do!) for your eyes to find the hands, to see what time it is. The hands are not solid, they are just gold tone outlines (see-through) on a slightly lighter color gold tone watch face. That's a bit annoying!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site looks like the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have a big wrist, and band is big enough.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WATCH
 from North Carolina,  Mar 2, 2012

I LOVE THE WATCH, THE ONLY THING IS THAT IT HAD A SNAP ON STAINLESS STEEL BACK, AND I NEED A COMPLETE STAINLESS STEEL BACK. I WILL BUY ONE LATER

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT IS WHAT I NEED FOR EVERYDAY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive and good quality.
 from Cupertino, CA,  Aug 18, 2011

I love the look of the watch and the indiglo night light. I took off one star because the picture shows a dark brown leather strap and what I received looks more like dark mahogany, with red tones. It's still very nice so I plan to keep it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Great Timex
 from Tacoma, WA,  Oct 3, 2013

Timex is not expensive, but it is reliable, stylish and has never failed me over many years of using their product. I have purchased other brands that were more money and Timex is just as good and even better then the others. Love the watch and would recommend it to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress Watch
 from NC,  Dec 8, 2012

The stap of more of a red color than the photo which looks brown. Other than than, I love it amd it keeps time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no really -
  • How accurate was the sizing? smae
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color didn't match the image
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 12, 2012

It's a very nice watch, but the image on the site is misleading. It looks dark brown, but it's actually more of a red color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site looks dark brown; however, the strap is actually more red.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania,  Aug 11, 2012

I rec'd the watch about 3 days ago. I think it is a very nice watch. Iwould recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a timex so I am sure it will hold up good. It looks good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Women's Classic Dress strap watch
 from Brighton, Colorado,  Jun 15, 2012

I feel this is an excellent product and I am very satisfied with my purchase. I was looking for a watch to wear for everyday use and I believe this will fit the bill.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solidly built watch, very stylish and has the indiglo feature.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new watch!
 from Oregon,  May 30, 2012

My new watch is wonderful! Looks very nice. It can be dressy or not so dressy. I love it! ")

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product looks better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Everyday Watch
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 3, 2012

I love my new watch. It replaced my long-time Mickey Mouse watch after it accidently took a dive onto my ceramic tile floor. This is a great watch for everyday wear. There's nothing fancy about it, but it's attractive. I especially like the fact that I can push the little knob and see the watch face in the dark. How cool is that! For the price, you can't go wrong with this deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Everyday
 from Tampa, Fl,  Mar 20, 2012

I have been looking for a good everyday watch and this one fits my needs and is easy to read. Agree with an earlier review that the color of the band is not as pictured, but that can easily be changed. Can't go wrong with a Timex.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timex dress watch
 from Cumming, Ga,  Mar 20, 2012

I will buy again .Timex products last in good condition. Timex products tolerate hard use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It meets the criteria.
 from Rockledge,Fl.,  Mar 4, 2012

Im using the watch for my daily tasks. I love always been on time wherever I go, and my timex watch is so helpful. I like the easy reading numbers. I also enjoy the calendar to know the day Im living.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really love the watch
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Feb 11, 2012

I like the two tone so I can wear with different bracelets or rings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everyday watch!
 from Ohio,  Jan 8, 2012

I was looking for a watch I could wear with mixed-metals, silver or gold. This allows for that. Having the indiglo light is great especially at night when you need to check the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? mdi size..not too small or too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you can't go wrong with a Timex product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 27, 2011

This watch is up-to-date-fashionable, having two tone metal case, gold face, leather strap. I wear it everyday with sportswear. It even has a night light feature when pressing the side setting screw.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Strap is definately reddish, not brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Timex is always a dependable watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top