Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love This Watch
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 2, 2012

I can't really say enough about this watch. I love the black leather, love the back light, love the date, love the size, love the feel of it on- not too heavy. Looks great with anything and everything..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same as the photo on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wear this watch everyday and love it- I have only had it for a week or so but LOVE IT..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to read, stylish and great price!
 from Bryson City, NC,  May 16, 2012

For aging eyes, this is a great watch...easy to read and even lights up at night for those times you wake to check the time. I have a small wrist and the band had the perfect fit in the smallest hole....love it! so hard for me to find a wrist band that adapts to a small wrist. Stylish enough to wear anywhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was pretty on spot.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! And Indigo!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 21, 2014

This is a match for my favorite-ever indigo-glo Timex. The black leather band is beautiful and fits my small wrist with lots to spare--with two loops to capture the extra. A perfect watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 from Huntington Beach CA,  Jun 16, 2013

Purchased this to replace similar watch I had for more than 10 years. I use this for casual days or when I travel to avoid attracting attention with more expensive watches on trains and subways. The numbers are large, and I love the indiglo feature--great for movie theaters, red-eye flights (main reason I chose this particular watch.) The only gripe I have is that the date box is too small to see without my reading glasses. But this is a minor issue...would definitely purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 from Erie, PA,  Jan 2, 2013

This watch is great. Beautiful and functional. Only thing for me was that the band was abit long, but my wrists are kinda small. Also, I found the date function not useful for me and more of a bother. The indiglo is wonderful. Really nice watch if your wrist is average or large and you like the date function. Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch, but huge!
 from San Francisco,  Dec 29, 2012

I returned it because it was way too large for my preferences.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It didn't indicate how large the watch is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It didn't indicate how large the watch is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex watch
 from Phila, PA,  Nov 9, 2012

A very nice watch, plain and easy to read. A little larger than my old watch but still great. Very utilitarian and goes with everything. Keeps good time too! for those folks who still need a non-digital watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a little bigger than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Just what I wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Tennessee,  Jun 24, 2012

This watch has larger numbers, so it is easier to read. I love the Indiglo back lighting for nightime use. The only negative thing I have to say is the description said it was a dressier watch, but I disagree. I purchased another Timex watch at the same time I purchased this one, and the other one, to me, is dressier. All in all, it is a good watch & I know I'll have it for many years to come.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent. It is a Timex, you know. "Keeps a lickn' and keeps on tickn'.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very good quality watch.
 from Bryan, Texas,  Jun 20, 2012

I wear this watch everyday. It's casual, yet you can wear it with dress/casual office attire. It looks good. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site is exactly what you get !
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits very well, I have a small wrist and I did not have to go out and buy a smaller watch band.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality all around, the watch, the leather band, everything is very well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex
 from NC,  Apr 3, 2012

The Timex Women's Dress Sport Chic Watch is a nice time piece. It was a little smaller that it looked in the photo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? iT WAS A LITTLE SMALLER THAT THE PHOTO
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY FOR THE PRICE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce useful watch
 from Northern California,  Mar 28, 2012

Bought this one for the indiglo light for camping and such.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch face is much nicer in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Band is very long. I use the smallest hole possible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a Timex, enough said
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from PA,  Jan 7, 2012

bought for my daughter who needed a basic, reliable watch for clinical. She loves the backlight..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great solid watch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price online for quality watch!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 27, 2011

This was a gift for my Mom. She loves it, especially the "indiglo" light feature so she can see the dial better. Super fast shipping as always from Overstock. Quality product at the best price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch - strap way too long
 from Cold Spring, KY,  Jan 31, 2012

This watch would work very well for a woman with a large wrist. It is a great price, and it is attractive. I wish they would indicate the strap length -- all it says is "woman's length" I gave the watch to my granddaughter, and she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch was attractive, but you couldn't tell how long the strp was
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was okay.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought