Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
timex indiglo watdh
 from Altoona, PA,  Mar 24, 2011

I have been wearing this watch since I received it, including in bed at night. It has easy to read numbers on a mother of pearl face. The numbers and hands are gold colored. The indiglo light is great when it's dark and you need to see time. It really brightens up the face and numbers. I've had no problems reading the time with or without the indiglo night light. I would buy another.It has an expansion braclet, silver with gold color running through the center of the silver. Great product Great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but a little large
 from Ft Myers FL,  Nov 11, 2011

The watch is very attractive and I know Timex is a quality product. I am a small person, and the watch face is a little larger than I would have liked, and the band is too large, but that is typical. Overall, the watch is a very nice product and I would definitely recommend it if you are not looking for a small watch face. It's a beautiful watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Shenandoah, IA,  Oct 11, 2011

I love the watch. The dial is large and extremely easy to read and I really like the glow-in-the-dark feature - press the button and you can see the time in the dark! Highly recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Simply a fantastic watch for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but didn't fit.
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 31, 2011

This is a lovely watch, but sadly, the band was too big for my wrist. It measures 7" total, only .25" longer than my current watch, but it was just too big. It was also a bit smaller than I pictured. I like the two tone and the mother of pearl face, very sorry to have to return it for something else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch was smaller than I pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, beautiful watch!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Watch
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 21, 2011

I had broke the band on a Seiko I had been wearing for years. So I looked on Overstock to purchase a back up watch (I actually bought two that day and they are both great!) The order came very quick....the watch/watches are very nice and I have not yet taken the Seiko for a new band. LOL This was a great purchase and the look and quality is excellent. The Price was excellent also!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was much better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was perfect for my job
 from Essex, Ontario,  Sep 13, 2011

I would definitively recommend this website to my friends. The price was fantastic. There is something for everyone and in within a budget

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I wanted, beautiful mother of pearl face and an attractive bracelet to match whatever jewelry I wear with it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so good
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 24, 2010

My new watch is too small for my wrist and pinches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Bloomington, MN,  Nov 4, 2014

I was totally impressed and happy with this Timex watch. The cost was phenomenally low. I priced the same watch on the market and it was considerably more expensive. The watch is beautiful. I can wear it with dress down or dress up occasions I'm very happy with this product..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch,
 from Va,  Oct 17, 2014

Watch is great, but 6inch band is huge for my small wrist. Hope I can have it sized

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from NC,  Sep 3, 2014

I have had a Timex like this in the past and lvoed it. For the money, it' a great value and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, keeps time and was a bargin.
 from Temecula CA,  Apr 27, 2013

This product looks very nice. It is keeping accurate time and is easy to read. The price was very low and it was recieved in a very short time. I will recommend this supplier to my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little to tight on the band
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking watch
 from Virginia,  Feb 18, 2013

It was a gift to my mother-in-law [husband's stepmother]. Seems to me she likes it. Whenever we come visit, she's wearing it. Bought this together with "Timex Men's Elevated Classics Two-tone Expansion Band Watch" for her husband so they can wear it together and match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Toms River, NJ,  Feb 12, 2013

This is a lovely watch. However the watch band was very big on my wrist. The watch would spin around.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the indiglo feature of Timex.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex watch
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 20, 2012

I love the balance of silver and gold. It looks very good on me, and feels very comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits me perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking watch!
 from Boulder, Colorado,  Mar 9, 2012

I did a lot of looking online before I decided to buy this watch. For the price I paid, it's great! It goes with just about everything and the face is just the right size. My wrists are on the small side so I did have to take it to a jeweler and have four links removed but it was well worth it - now fits perfectly and I'm very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Band runs a litle big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. "Timex quality," what more can I say?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Indiglo watches!
 from Rochester, New York,  Mar 3, 2012

Every few years I purchase a new Timex Indiglo watch...I wear my watch all the time (including in the pool, washing dishes, in the lake at our cottage). It takes a ton of abuse and I love that it's water resistant and can light up at night. One recommendation, though, is DO NOT try to size the band yourself unless you are a jewellery repair person or have the correct tools. It is extremely difficult and I ruined my band trying to do it. I had to buy a replacement band. I have small wrists and the band is too big for me, so in the past, I have brought it somewhere to size. This time I tried it myself. Not easy... Recommend this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine suply.
 from Fort Myers Fl.,  Mar 1, 2012

I liked them all. I will order agin soon Im sureThanks Mel

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? a weee bit big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Economy
 from New London, Ct.,  Feb 15, 2012

This is a really nice, attractive daily use watch. Great quality and attractiveness for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice daily use watch
 from Spring Branch, Texas 78070,  Jan 10, 2012

I would suggest that all watches in this catagory have some information for downsizing yje band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a one size fits all thing and did not work well for my wife whos wrist is small. Still trying to find a way to remove link or two. May spend more to pay someone to fix than the watch is worth
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like Timex it is well made and attractive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 30, 2011

This watch arrived exactly as pictured on the website. It was easy to set and fit perfectly. It also keeps perfect time. An attractive watch for an attractive price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought