For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK-dead battery
 from CA,  Oct 4, 2013

I would recommend the watch, however, when I received it the battery was dead...so, another battery needs to be purchased, driving down the value of the watch.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch has a face that is clear to read
 from Boynton Beach, Fl.,  Jan 3, 2013

I was looking for a watch for everyday wear. I am happy with the color and the face is easy to read. The band was disappointing. It was bulky and ruff on my wrist. Overall it was ok for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was bulklier than I had hoped for.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It looks smaller in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good quality for an everyday watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Southern California,  Dec 28, 2012

I bought this for my 84 yr old mother because she ask for a "Timex" with an expandable band. This watch fit the bill. She really loves it and says its the best watch around. It also has indiglo, it lights up when stem is pushed in. Nice little watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from Meridian, ID,  May 22, 2012

great watch timex is the best watch brand ever I am satisfied

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 from Colorado,  Jan 9, 2012

Bought this for my no-frills mother for Christmas. She likes it a lot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch, Great Price
 from Glendora, CA,  Jan 8, 2012

My mother in law was very impressed. The watch sells from Timex for alost 3 times as much as I bought it for here. You're getting an excellent product, high quality and very beautiful and feminine, but still functional. My only complaint...OverStock did a horrible packing job...literally the watch was in a small shipping box with no packagin or padding and was jostled around. The box came smashed and the plastic that the watch was in was cracked. Luckily the watch survived, but I had to remove it from the retailer packagin and buy a new gift box to put it in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate except the mother of pearl face was much more beautiful and colorful in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits great...strap is "stretchy" there is no clasp.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. An excellent watch for he price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item is a classic beautiful piece of jewelery
 from El Dorado Springs, MO,  Dec 22, 2011

I wanted to buy my girlfriend a nice dependable and nice looking watch for Christmas. I am 65 years old and have owned many Timex watches over the years.I would highly recomend this brand to every one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Timex has been around as long as I can remember,and they are well put together.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but too large
 from Sunrise Florida,  Dec 6, 2011

Looks nice but way to large. It arrived in a timely manner,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not really
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looked fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and elegant
 from Shelby Twp. Michigan,  Nov 16, 2011

I wanted an everyday watch to replace my 18 carat gold watch which has had a lot of use and I was due for a similar looking watch. I must say that it is pretty and elegant looking and am pleased with it. I'll probably get a couple more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is better than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Women's Classic Dress Expansion Bracelet Wat
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 28, 2011

I have been enjoying my purchase. I have had Timex watches before and I do love the big face and the easily read numbers. I would certainly pruchase this again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as it was on the iste
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little snug, I would have preferred that it was a timy bit larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have always loved Timex products
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top