Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
watch
 Apr 25, 2015

sent back but it was ok just a personal choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my backup
 Mar 26, 2015

Practical, strong--numbers are difficult to see for me--bad eyes. The mother of pearl background is nice but I am more interested in legibility. The band was quite a bit too large--have to pay someone to adjust it--my eyes aren't good enough to do it myself. Worth it for a dependable watch though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 Jan 27, 2015

This was a great purchase. If you need an every day watch this would be an excellent purchase for you or a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this watch!!!
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 18, 2014

I wanted a silver watch that would go with my silver earrings and necklace. This watch is so pretty with a mother of pearl face and the numbers are English numbers not roman numeral.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Mom likes it
 from Biloxi, Ms,  Mar 17, 2014

I bought this for my mom for Christmas and she did like it. She likes that it lights up to see the time at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this watch.
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2013

I love this watch. It was everything that I hoped it would be. There is nothing thart I don't like about this product. I am thinking of purchasing another in gold tones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Described
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

Good overall product and the image is true to size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is true to product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for a 7 1/2 inch wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent for what you are paying for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what the wife wanted!
 from Chicago,  Mar 30, 2012

Loved the watch. My wife only buys Indiglo watches because she uses them as a night light in the "wee" hours of the morning ;-) Her old one finally died and this one was perfect - I bought 2 just in case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect for a women's wrist - no adjustment necessary
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beatiful pearlized face that's very subtle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Silver Dress Watch
 from Glen Cove, NY,  Mar 27, 2012

I was disappointed with this purchase. The picture shows a date feature. I returned the one I received because the date was not on the watch. I requested another one, and I got the same thing - NO DATE ON IT! I gave up, and just kept it. The expansion on the watch is too big for my wrist. I need to get it adjusted somehow. Where I don't know? Overall, it is a pretty watch, but if like the date featured on the watch, don't bother. You will not get what is pictured.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture shows the watch with date feature - when received my watch did not have one
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, nice watch!
 from MA,  Mar 9, 2012

I got my mom this watch for Christmas. From the picture, I thought it was a watch she would "like", but when it came, I knew it was a watch she would "love"! This watch looks much better in person than it does online, which often isn't the case for watches. The band was a bit too long, so we had to take it to a jeweler to remove a few links, but other than that, it works perfectly!! My mom loves being able to see the date, wear the watch in the shower, and use the light-up feature when it's dark out. It's a great watch at a very affordable price. I'd highly recommend it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product looked even nicer than the website image..On the website, it looked like it might be difficult to read the numbers, but it's not!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality with water resistance feature, and indiglo light feature, for a very affordable price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent watch for the price.
 from Texas,  Aug 3, 2011

Wanted an inexpensive watch that would be simple to wear on trips; required date window to keep track of the days. It is hard to find an inexpensive, small face watch with a date window. The date mechanism works perfectly! Face size easy to read without having to be oversized. Expansion bracelet comfortable and stylish looking. Very pleased with this purchase and find myself wearing it frequently without saving it just for travel. Also, good for summer HOT months.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent display of merchandise.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was not certain; however, fits well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, especially for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought