Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice and simple
 from Chicago,  Apr 24, 2011

I love my watch soft leather strap and flexibility.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown band watch
 from TX,  Feb 21, 2013

Very stylish watch to wear with brown clothes. I like the narrow band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex watch
 from CA,  Jan 18, 2013

The watch is tiny. The sizing shown didn't really indicate just how small it was. I have to put on glasses to tell the time. The quality of the product is great, but the size is much smaller than I thought it would be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than indicated
  • How accurate was the sizing? not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from New jersey,  Jan 5, 2013

Basic watch no frills simple clean looking with numbers clear enough to see without glasses.....".......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Timex, simple and good looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Santa Fe, New Mexico,  Apr 17, 2012

I don't generally like to wear much jewelry, including a watch. However, this is perfect as it is delicate yet easy to read. The band is long but it still fits my very small wrist. Highly recommend. Great value for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch, great price!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 15, 2011

Ordered the watch for my daughter, it came within a few days. She really liked the look of it and for the price, it was a great deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

tailored style for perfect business person wardrobe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex what can be said.
 from Tacoma, WA,  Oct 29, 2014

I am a watch nut and always find that Timex has what I need and for the price and design cannot be beat. Wear it a lot and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fair watch
 from Philadelphia, Pa.,  Dec 12, 2011

I didn't like this watch as much as I had expected, although my husband thinks that it looks good on me. I was somewhat disturbed because when I tried to register it with Timex product registration, they had no record of the serial number that came with the watch. The strap looks a little lower in quality than I would prefer, and I found it difficult to set the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It seemed a little narrower than I expected on the watch face
  • How accurate was the sizing? The strap was a little long for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be of O.K. quality, but a bit difficult to set.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch for the price
 from USA,  Nov 1, 2011

Great for the price. (I have nothing else to say to use up the required 50 characters!)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice looking, very long band which would be good for someone with a large wrist
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Annapolis MD,  Oct 2, 2011

I have a very small wrist and on most bracelet type watches several links have to be removed. With this watch it fits perfectly by using the last hole. Price is very good also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ecellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strap is VERY cheap
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 6, 2011

The strap looks super cheap, even though it is leather. I love the actual watch face. The numbers are great size for easy reading and the size is small and elegant. The brown strap, however, looks like cheap plastic. Not hard to swap out the strap, but I wouldn't buy it with this strap again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality strap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Women's Core Cavatina Watch
 from South Williamsport, PA,  Aug 4, 2011

I wanted to purchase an inexpensive watch for my elderly mother. It is not what I expected, but for the price, I would say it was OK.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from NJ,  Jul 7, 2011

This watch was very small compared to what we were expecting from image. I returned the watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is very small
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was not accurate and my daughter did not like it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We did not use it and returned
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect watch for work
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Apr 26, 2011

The dial is easy to read, it looks good and runs accurately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Dobbs Ferry, NY,  Nov 11, 2010

I love this watch. It is a classic. I wear it everday. It has clean, clear numbers that are large enough for those of us who wear glasses to read. I love the brown leather band. Although it is true that the previous reviewer said the band is too long, it depends on your wrist size. I have a :"healthy" size wrist, so the band is not that long on me. For those of you ladies who have a hard time finding a long enough band, this watch will suit you just fine. I am really happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from Stockton, NJ,  Oct 14, 2010

I like this watch, my only complaint is that the band is too long and I had to cut it. It'll remain to be seen how that works out. I feel that it is worth the price and an overall good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate watch.
 from New Mexico,  Nov 28, 2012

The watch seems fine. But I wish you could stop the constant incessant ads for watches that are on my Internet page all the time. I don't have a watch fetish!!! It feels assaultive! You also sent too many ads to my e-mail address and when I tried to engage the feature that would limit these to once per month, my request failed. So I finally checked "Remove My Name" from your e-mail lists, and I think that worked.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch is smaller than I had expected. It does not seem as durable as in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know yet. I did buy the Extended Warranty because I have had bad luck with Timex watches lately.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought