Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice and simple
 from Chicago,  Apr 24, 2011

I love my watch soft leather strap and flexibility.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown band watch
 from TX,  Feb 21, 2013

Very stylish watch to wear with brown clothes. I like the narrow band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex watch
 from CA,  Jan 18, 2013

The watch is tiny. The sizing shown didn't really indicate just how small it was. I have to put on glasses to tell the time. The quality of the product is great, but the size is much smaller than I thought it would be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than indicated
  • How accurate was the sizing? not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from New jersey,  Jan 5, 2013

Basic watch no frills simple clean looking with numbers clear enough to see without glasses.....".......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Timex, simple and good looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Santa Fe, New Mexico,  Apr 17, 2012

I don't generally like to wear much jewelry, including a watch. However, this is perfect as it is delicate yet easy to read. The band is long but it still fits my very small wrist. Highly recommend. Great value for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch, great price!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 15, 2011

Ordered the watch for my daughter, it came within a few days. She really liked the look of it and for the price, it was a great deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect casual watch
 Feb 8, 2016

Love it. It goes well with any work outfit and is just as casual for the weekend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Nov 4, 2015

I like this watch, band is too long, but I just cut it off. Wish band would last longer. I love how light and small this watch it. One of my favorites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Sep 17, 2015

Very pleased with performance of this lovely watch. It shines in my collection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch with a comfortable fit
 Aug 26, 2015

Very happy with this watch; has a comfortable fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Little Watch.
 Aug 25, 2015

I needed a reliable, durable little watch for accurate timekeeping. You can't beat Timex for that. Unfortunately the dial was a little too small for me, a nearsighted senior, so back it went.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snr Travel Consultant
 May 22, 2015

Very nice and delicate looking! A classic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mjcarp
 Apr 23, 2015

This is a nice looking watch, and I have always had Timex watches for my utility watches, but this one disappointed me. The crystal is now obscured with condensation…. and I can;t figure our how this happened.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch
 Apr 21, 2015

Petite and lady-like. Exactly what I wanted and the description and picture were very accurate. If you want a large, chunky watch, this would not be for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
business cool watch
 Feb 19, 2015

tailored style for perfect business person wardrobe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex what can be said.
 from Tacoma, WA,  Oct 29, 2014

I am a watch nut and always find that Timex has what I need and for the price and design cannot be beat. Wear it a lot and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fair watch
 from Philadelphia, Pa.,  Dec 12, 2011

I didn't like this watch as much as I had expected, although my husband thinks that it looks good on me. I was somewhat disturbed because when I tried to register it with Timex product registration, they had no record of the serial number that came with the watch. The strap looks a little lower in quality than I would prefer, and I found it difficult to set the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It seemed a little narrower than I expected on the watch face
  • How accurate was the sizing? The strap was a little long for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be of O.K. quality, but a bit difficult to set.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch for the price
 from USA,  Nov 1, 2011

Great for the price. (I have nothing else to say to use up the required 50 characters!)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice looking, very long band which would be good for someone with a large wrist
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Annapolis MD,  Oct 2, 2011

I have a very small wrist and on most bracelet type watches several links have to be removed. With this watch it fits perfectly by using the last hole. Price is very good also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ecellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strap is VERY cheap
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 6, 2011

The strap looks super cheap, even though it is leather. I love the actual watch face. The numbers are great size for easy reading and the size is small and elegant. The brown strap, however, looks like cheap plastic. Not hard to swap out the strap, but I wouldn't buy it with this strap again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality strap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought