Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal for medical student needs
 from Illinois,  Mar 5, 2013

We've been training people in medical careers for 10 years. Timex is our choice of watch for our C.N.A. and nursing students to use in their training. Very reliable product. However, lately Timex has raised prices and this has made it difficult for us to sometimes find the $$$ to pay for the item. We look for Timex--we look for bargains on Timex. We've tried other brands...but they don't hold up like Timex

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Timex can't be beat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch for everyday use.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 18, 2012

Bought this watch because my wife wanted one that she could wear everyday while she was at work. She likes leather bands, and this watch was exactly what she wanted. Nice item!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 15, 2012

I liked it and wear it all the time ! Very casual ! Good buy for a great price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Descent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, casual sport watch
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 5, 2012

This product looked a little cheap in person. Also, since I saw it at a discount store for less, it wasn't really the bargain as advertised .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex watch
 from Chicago,  Dec 27, 2011

Sent ahead of schedule and exactly as advertised. Fine quality and appearance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch for the price
 from Joliet, IL,  Nov 30, 2011

I bought this watch partially based on an earlier review stating that it was good for those of us with thin wrists. I did not want to buy another watch that I had to have sized and I did not want to pay jewelry store prices for something that gets banged around. This watch was a perfect solution!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great for all size wrists
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for a low price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great inexpensive watch
 from Towson, MD,  Nov 12, 2011

I bought this watch b/c my Seiko was in for replacement of the crystal which had cracked. I now wear the Timex regularly as my casual watch:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch, very cute and classy
 from New Zealand,  Aug 4, 2011

A simply elegant watch at a great price! The quality seems to be well worth the money... now for the field test!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timex womens core cavatina blach strap watch
 from little canada mn,  Jul 21, 2011

I have very small wrists It's hard for me to find a watch that fits. this one is awesome thanks again overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch!
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 18, 2011

I wanted a simple watch with a black strap and this fit the bill. The strap was a little narrower than I anticipated but overall, I'm happy with it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Pretty much
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great little watch!
 from Phoenix,  May 30, 2011

Everything I expected. What a great watch. And fast, efficient service. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find.
 from Calhoun, GA,  Apr 25, 2011

Love this watch. I wear it with jeans and dresses on Sunday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Kansas,  Nov 30, 2010

This watch that we ordered for our grandmother came in such a quickly time-manner and in excellent condition. My grandmother loves it and it works great. Glad we checked with overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from antelope,ca,  Nov 17, 2010

great watch i can see the dials and numbers and the leather band is easy to adjust to my wrist so many watches don't fit my wrist and it makes me mad, because i like stretch bands but most of them are so big it just flops around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top