Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
All in One
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 1, 2011

As an RN and someone who needed a WHITE fashion watch for the Spring and Summer, this has everything I need. The numbers are easy to read and I love that it is also an Indiglo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad watch band
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jun 29, 2013

Easy to read dials. Date is a bit too small to easily see. Watch band is very cheap. I will change the band to a better quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like the image but the other reviewers were correct in that the band is cheaply made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the watch, but need to change the band
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful
 from New York,  Apr 11, 2013

I wore it for one week and the leather tore apart, it was unsalvageable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed
 from Mid Coast, Maine,  Aug 17, 2010

The watch face is clear, easy to read and I like it. The watch band did not fit well, so I bought another band. Now I'm a happy camper. Overstock got the watch to me in a timely fashion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kat
 Apr 22, 2015

Just what i needed to keep up with time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this watch and a ***** ***** **** ***** for my nurse. She wears the wrist strap watch to meetings, classes, and whenever her job requires only administrative type duties. While on the job taking care of patients, she uses the clip watch. She is very pleased with both watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 11, 2015

Great product for nurses, it looks elegant and functional!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My mother loves this watch. Easy to read with the white face and black hands. She never uses the indiglo feature but that's okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent watch for great price!
 from Salem, OR,  Sep 5, 2014

Quality leather strap, easy to read numbers, perfect size for small wrists.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very clean and pretty watch that goes with lots of different attire but this watch is not really good underwater. I like to wear 24/7 for work and don't take off in the shower as it is supposed to be good enough for surface water, but alas it has lasted a few months for sure and it still keeps time so far but light has gone out and water can be seen on the inside. :( Would have liked to keep it longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for Nursing
 from michigan,  Jan 15, 2014

Bought this for my daughter who just entered Nursing school. She had to have a second hand and this is working perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch for Work
 from Santa Barbara County,  Sep 27, 2013

Nice watch for work. The time and date are easy to read since I notarize documents in a hospital and sometimes the rooms are dark. Reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
band is uncomfortable
 from middletownct,  Jun 19, 2013

the watch is nice, perfect what I needed. I use it for work , I like white.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Silver Spring, MD,  May 23, 2013

I love this watch. I bought it in white and black bands. They have a light when you push the stem that lights up the clock face. Great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timex woman's nurse watch
 from forked river ,nj,  Apr 24, 2013

This watch i bought for my love of my life ..a nurse she has been every were with it all kinds of damp locations as you can imagine being a nurse. .it has held you great even in water .I love it so does she

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? excllent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the watch. I changed out the white leather strap for a stretch band. I will use the glow dial feature often. In other watches brands, the glow dial feature stopped working in about three months. I will wait to see if Timex glow watch dial lasts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. execellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch when it was new
 from Gilroy, CA,  Feb 12, 2013

It is easy to read the numbers on the dial. It has kept on ticking so far. Yay, timex. The indiglo is also a plus. It is good for people with small wrist as you don't have to mess with adjusting the wrist band. However, the wrist band wears out rather easily. In mere months, the watch looks old because the watch band looks scruffy. One can change the wrist band, but that cost more $$$$. Something to consider.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This watch is good for everyday wear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!
 from Pine, AZ,  Oct 23, 2012

This is a practical everyday watch, no bling, which is what I wanted. I particularly wanted a known brand that I knew I could trust to last. I wanted a minute hand and the light up in the dark feature. I have a small wrist and this is a delicate watch which is not overwhelming. I wear it daily and find it to be quite dependable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works perfectly, Great watch at a reasonable price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My white watch
 from Eastern, PA,  Sep 29, 2012

Love my "summer white watch". It works really well and it's super cute.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to read!
 from Ponder, TX,  Sep 12, 2012

My 86 year old mother (who has macular degeneration) can read this dial, thanks to the light and clear numbers. I got one too for work. Simple, practical, and attractive!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought