Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does what it says
 from Alabama,  Oct 5, 2013

It is truly easy to read and keeps time well. I bought it as a gift for my mother, and tho she loves it she can't wear it because the band is too tight and pinches her. Not recommended if you have a largeish wrist or easily feel pinched. I have ended up wearing it myself because I was unable to find a suitable longer band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 from Ocean City, NJ,  Aug 14, 2013

I already owned this watch, but the band had stretched out and I know it was going to need a battery soon. I replaced it with the same one I had because I knew what I was getting and it was nearly the same price for the new one as it would be for the band and battery. It's water resistant so I can forget to take it off bathing the baby or at the beach. It's comfortable and doesn't pinch like some stretch bands. The dial lights up when you press the button which is very helpful. I've even used the light to find my glasses in the dark. It's a basic but durable watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a Timex, so you know it's durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Core Easy Reader Watch
 from Hillsdale county, MI,  Dec 8, 2010

I purchased this timex watch for everyday wear and as described in the product discription it does have a large numbered dial. The band is very nice however it is a small band and is somewhat tight fitting. That would be the only drawback in purchasing this watch. It would be great for a small wrist. Otherwise it is very stylish and worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Reader watch
 from Somerville, MA,  Dec 27, 2012

I liked the watch but the band cut into my skin so I had to go to a jeweler for a new one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemsed to be OK.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could not wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timex watch
 from SW Florida Coast,  Sep 11, 2010

This model takes a licking and wont break anytime soon. It replaces the same model from 10 years ago. Overstick selection and supply services are really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch w/adjustable band
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jun 8, 2011

When I read the product description & reviews, I was left with the impression that the band was not a stretchy band. I had the picture that it was a link type band that could be easily adjusted by a watchmaker or jeweler. When the watch arrived, the band was a stretchy band--not what I wanted at all. It stated it fit smaller wrists and additional links could be purchased from the manufacturer. The band slid up and down my wrist and there is no way it could be adjusted. I believe the description was wrong and misleading. The face of the watch was good and easy to read--that is about the best thing I can say about this watch. I will now have to purchase a new linked type band so it fits properly.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • How is the quality of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing beats a Timex
 Jan 28, 2016

Watch was just as described, Timex makes a good watch It is easy to read even though it has a much small face. Keeps good time and great in the dark if you need to know the time. I would defiantly buy another Timex. I have a small wrist and it fits

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 19, 2016

Good product for a good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vicki
 Dec 29, 2015

this item is what i was looking for not to big or to small and it has a night light on it very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adm Secretary III
 Dec 22, 2015

Excellent band fit did not have to make any adjustments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sassy1
 Dec 5, 2015

Great Buy I got my money's worth!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My sis can see
 Nov 28, 2015

I bought this item for my sister. She can now read her watch. Us old folks need big numbers. It works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy reader watch
 Nov 8, 2015

Love this watch. I wear it daily to work, and it has not failed me yet. The illuminated face comes in handy. Great value, and it goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
time flies
 Jul 29, 2015

The wife is happy with it so therefore I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 27, 2015

Excellent sturdy reasonably priced watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 May 26, 2015

The order was processed promptly. The watch is much appreciated; the dial is clear and easy to read and the date feature is important.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 May 11, 2015

Good price and its a timex, however for an easy reader the face was kind of small. I had to send it back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 Apr 18, 2015

It's accurate, fits perfectly and gives me the date. Can't ask for much more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Timex Watch
 Apr 18, 2015

Why I like Timex watches: They are workhorses of the horological world. Inexpensive. Easy to read. Relatively durable. One nice thing about this model. It glows in the dark. One drawback: the expandable bands can't be replaced if they break.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex watch
 Apr 14, 2015

Love being able to see the time without my reading glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought