Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!
 from Warwick, RI,  Feb 5, 2011

This is an excellent watch.Like someone else here, I bought it for nursing school and needed a watch that was sturdy, had large numerals and a sweep hand..nothing fancy. This watch fit the bill and then some! I don't have a huge wrist, so it is comfortable, but I think it would fit an average to slightly larger one with no problems. The brushed metal band doesn't show wear and I love the indiglo night light feature. All in all, I am extremely happy with my purchase and the quick delivery didn't hurt either. You could buy a more expensive watch, but why would you want to when this does what you need it to?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm happy with the execution of the order
 from North, central Maryland,  Apr 26, 2012

The watch was as advertised, well packaged, in perfect shape, and promptly shipped. I was extremely happy with the service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Timex watch was well packaged and in great shape
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great watch
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 17, 2012

I received my third Timex watch. The make has always been very satisfactory and this is why I keep coming back to it. Overstock delivered my watch in a timely manner. The service was excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate. The watch was received on time and in great condition.
  • How accurate was the sizing? no problem there either
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good- this is not my first Timex watch and I have never been disappointed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ia a watch I was looking for
 from wisconsin,  Mar 11, 2012

This was the type of watch I was looking for - basic and attractive for everyday use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems great at this time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Sister
 from Ellicott City MD,  Apr 18, 2012

Gift for sister who needs larger numbers on face of watch and a second hand...in silvertone...she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me who works in the medical field.
 from Naples, Fl,  Feb 25, 2012

Great size, and second hand, especially needed for i work in the medical field. The large clear dial is helpful, as I'm getting older with need for reading glasses...LOL

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to read that date
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 6, 2013

This is a great watch......just what I wanted when I ordered it. The light to see the time in a darkened theater is just what I wanted. What I don't like is the little window for the date. First of all, it is hard to see----it's so small. Secondly, it is almost impossible to set the date and keep it set. The watch, preset for the 4th of the month, arrived in the middle of the month. After about 30 minutes of turning the tiny knob to set the date, I finally got it right. Then at the end of the month, the numbers did not re-set to 1, rather they kept advancing past 31.......Why? There's no month that has more than 31 days. I am not happy and will probably just let the date number slide, after all the watch is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Frankenmuth, MI,  Oct 5, 2013

Perfect fit, perfect size, exactly what I wanted. The face is very easy to read and it goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic watch
 from CT,  Aug 7, 2013

basic watch, does the trick. clean lines, simple, backlit. date. what more could you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positve review
 from Florida,  Mar 13, 2013

I am a senior citizen and needed a watch with a larger face....it is perfect and I would certainly not hesitate to recommend it to anyone...and the price was more than fair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellant.....exactly like the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? fortunely I have small wrists....if your wrist is not small it would defintely not be right for you
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quaility is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !!!
 Jul 27, 2016

I ordered this watch a month ago and it is beautiful! The fit is just right and it looks really good on my wrist. I wear it everywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Peasy Read
 Jun 17, 2016

This is a wonderful timex product. Clear numbers, date display and a even illuminates for easy viewing at night. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As anticipated
 May 22, 2016

Our mom was looking for a watch she could easily see the numbers on and was pleased with these watches. These are basic watches and perfect for someone who struggles with reading the smaller watch faces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday watch
 May 20, 2016

Wife loves the watch easy viewing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap feel
 May 16, 2016

band feels cheap and has sharp edges, Returning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susanne
 May 10, 2016

It's perfect for me. Comfortable. Attractive. Easy to read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch, expecially for the price
 May 8, 2016

Great classic style. light up dial a plus

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex watch
 May 4, 2016

This dial is easy to see and read. I like expansion bands so it is just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 Mar 15, 2016

This is a classic. No buckles, no closures. Just put on and go. Timex is a super brand. Watch keeps great time and looks very pretty on the wrist. I wear it almost every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PCM
 Feb 16, 2016

Nice watch for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought