Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking watch with second hand.
 from Niles, IL,  Apr 7, 2011

I somehow lost my Seiko watch on a vacation and needed a watch FAST with a second hand as I need to time things at work. I need to buy yellow gold due to my skin coloring, which is getting harder and harder to do. This was really inexpensive, very reliable, looks more expensive than it is, fits like a dream, goes on in 1 second, and I don't even feel like I'm wearing a watch. Great deal! I love it! I'll probably never buy another expensive watch again.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes. Maybe the gold color is a little more yellow than in the photo.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great, Timex does take a licking and keep on ticking.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex watches
 from Toms River, NJ,  Mar 29, 2011

The reason I purchased these particular watches is that I'd owned the same models before and they were terrific.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Women's Watch
 from Bartonville, Il,  Mar 16, 2011

I ordered this watch because I like Timex watches. This watch was perfect for me, I love the gold tone color, and the indigo lighting of the watch. I could not have chose a better watch for the value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
227142mch
 from Killeen Texas,  Feb 5, 2013

I have really enjoyed my watch. It is just what was advertised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was the size pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Ontonagon, MI,  Jun 12, 2012

The watch is bigger than I thought it would be, but I love it. I like the date display on the face, and the design of the band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch, but...
 from Naples, FL,  Aug 20, 2013

I saw this watch on Overstock.com, and was delighted to find it! Gold toned, expansion band, & most important to me, a colander watch! Hard to find these days, without having to purchase a huge multi-purpose with all the dials, etc. But, unfortunately, the expansion band was too big, and the calendar window so tiny, I could not see the date! I was terribly disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Jul 16, 2013

The watch is very nice, but the band is very tight!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It might be me....
 from California,  May 4, 2013

I love that it you can see your watch in the dark and I have had this watch with a leather band and thought I'd try this band type. It is kind of dull gold and not too comfortable on my wrist which are a bit bigger than should be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly close
  • How accurate was the sizing? my wrists are thicker and this was uncomfortable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. About a C...nice watch but not crazy about the band which was sort of dull and tight for me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top