Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Watch band too big
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 28, 2011

The watch itself is terrific, as are all Timex products. My only complaint is that the watch band is too big for my wrist. I am able to use the tightest hole, but when I do, the band itself extends way beyond the keepers and gets in the way. I cut it down temporarily, but that makes it rather lopsided, so I will eventually purchase a new band. Except for that, it's a great watch: easy to read, well-designed, and totally reliable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matches the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Watch band was too big for my wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timex watch
 Mar 16, 2011

Unbeatable low price. However the watch was designed for a way thicker wrist than I have. It almost wraps twice around my wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!!
 from USA,  Jan 6, 2011

I recently replaced my watch with this particular Timex and I really love it. The face of the watch is easy to read and the Indiglo lighting helps as well. This particular model has a second hand and a calendar. Both of those features are very useful. The band of the watch is narrow and the face of the watch has gold accents. Overall, it is very pretty. I would purchase this watch again if I was in need of one. I appreciate the quality of Timex watches!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday Watch
 Jul 1, 2015

A nice robust watch with an easily read face. The only downside has to do with the small size. The date window is so small it cat be read without a magnifying glass and the band is difficult to difficult to secure for the same reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Reliable
 Jul 1, 2015

I've had Timex Indiglo watches on and off for many decades. The only reason I had to buy a new one is that I drowned my old one. Simple, reliable, light, comfy -- what's not to like?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just what I needed to go out in the garden, or to a professional event.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish. Reliable.
 Jun 21, 2015

Good old Timex. Very readable. No bells and whistles, But classic styling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Watch
 Jun 18, 2015

Love love love the indiglo button to backlight my watch! Numbers are easy to read (as promised) and it is a classic style. Someone else mentioned, the packaging is not great for a gift, true, but it IS a great watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This watch is easy to read, comfortable to wear and lasts a long time. This is my second watch after many years of wear for my first one. It gives the date, correct time, light for night use, and reliable dependability for active users. It is easy to set and other capabilities some watches do not have for every day use. Timex is a great brand when you need to follow a schedule.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good old Timex
 Apr 15, 2015

Ordered this for a gift. This watch was attractive and the light up feature was very nice. Good quality Timex watch. Only downfall was that the box it was packaged in did not make a very nice presentation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tired eyes
 Mar 25, 2015

I wear my watch 24/7. The Timex one before this had a huge 1" dial and 'glo' features. This one is petite by comparison, but I can still read it without my glasses at night. I like it almost as much, but I'm afraid the strap may fall apart soon and require replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
senior citizen
 Feb 28, 2015

love this watch, it has a light which allows me to see time in the dark. I have been looking for this type of watch for ever. Perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too loud
 Jan 12, 2015

The ticking I cant take it!! But it is a very cute and stylish watch otherwise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty watch and very easy to read
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Oct 11, 2014

Bought this and the men's version for my mother whose eyesight is poor. She wears the men's watch for everyday and keeps the ladies for casual dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light up dial
 from Greenwood IN,  Sep 29, 2014

I bought this some time ago and I'm still wearing it. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
por quality
 from illinois,  Apr 9, 2014

One of the small loops on the band broke on day 2 and the watch stopped working completely on day 9. Thought it must be a dead battery so I took it to a local jeweler to have it replace only to be told the whole watch was no longer functional. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Watch
 from Ringgold, GA,  Apr 3, 2014

Beautiful watch, very easy to read, large numbers and face but not big like a man's. Black leather strap runs on the large side, perfect for a lady with a larger wrist. Plus Timex is always a good brand Very happy with my new watch..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple to read.
 from Newport News, VA,  Feb 19, 2014

Nice valued watch for work. Light weight and easy to use on the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 25, 2014

I'm amazed at how nice this watch is, considering the price. It looks exactly like the picture and the INDIGLO feature is convenient when I'm out at night. The only issue that I have with the watch is that I can hear it ticking--my other watches don't make a sound--but it's not loud enough that I'd return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from bellingham wa,  Jan 21, 2014

Love this watch..fits the wrist so nicely.. Love the color and style. My last timex watch lasted so many years.I am hoping to get alot of years out of this one as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought