Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Watch band too big
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 28, 2011

The watch itself is terrific, as are all Timex products. My only complaint is that the watch band is too big for my wrist. I am able to use the tightest hole, but when I do, the band itself extends way beyond the keepers and gets in the way. I cut it down temporarily, but that makes it rather lopsided, so I will eventually purchase a new band. Except for that, it's a great watch: easy to read, well-designed, and totally reliable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matches the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Watch band was too big for my wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timex watch
 Mar 16, 2011

Unbeatable low price. However the watch was designed for a way thicker wrist than I have. It almost wraps twice around my wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!!
 from USA,  Jan 6, 2011

I recently replaced my watch with this particular Timex and I really love it. The face of the watch is easy to read and the Indiglo lighting helps as well. This particular model has a second hand and a calendar. Both of those features are very useful. The band of the watch is narrow and the face of the watch has gold accents. Overall, it is very pretty. I would purchase this watch again if I was in need of one. I appreciate the quality of Timex watches!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scientist
 Feb 3, 2016

Date on this watch was very small difficult to read. Person we purchased this watch for could not read the date, said very hard to read (she had asked for a watch with date on it) , said too small, asked us to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex
 Jan 23, 2016

I love Timex watches. "They do take a beating and keep on working."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Times Watch
 Jan 5, 2016

I bought this watch for my teenage daughter for Christmas. She loves it! It works well, and she was thrilled with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chris
 Dec 28, 2015

Love this watch. Easy to read and has been dependable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trusty timex
 Dec 27, 2015

As I expected, good functional watch for low price. band is synthetic and stiff but could be replaced with a better band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I always buy a Timex -- best value around
 Dec 22, 2015

East to read the face, accurate, and love the ability to light the face in the dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute watch
 Dec 17, 2015

A good watch, but wish the band was softer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You can never go wrong with Timex
 Dec 14, 2015

I love this watch, it's just a great timepiece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps on Ticking
 Nov 29, 2015

Excellent value excellent watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Watch
 Nov 4, 2015

Nice watch, face is big enough to ride at a glance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indiglo watch
 Oct 26, 2015

Just what I wanted, good price, arrived quickly, safe packaging

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex--Still a winner!
 Oct 23, 2015

Very stylish; fits well, and looks great with everything. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the watch I needed
 Sep 28, 2015

Face is perfect, it lights up and is waterproof. Unfortunately I developed an allergy to the band and replaced that, otherwise it is perfect,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 Aug 21, 2015

I bought this item because it reminded me when i was younger my dad bought me a timex all black as my first watch and i loved it. This watch is simple, expecially since im a Medical Assistant is easier to use when taking pulse readings. Definetly recommend. Plus it lights up. My daughter always touches the light to see the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timex watch
 Aug 18, 2015

Great value looks great on my wrist and looks more expensive. would order it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fell apart fast
 Jul 3, 2015

when i was a ked timex was a good watch. not now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday Watch
 Jul 1, 2015

A nice robust watch with an easily read face. The only downside has to do with the small size. The date window is so small it cat be read without a magnifying glass and the band is difficult to difficult to secure for the same reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought