Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Watch band too big
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 28, 2011

The watch itself is terrific, as are all Timex products. My only complaint is that the watch band is too big for my wrist. I am able to use the tightest hole, but when I do, the band itself extends way beyond the keepers and gets in the way. I cut it down temporarily, but that makes it rather lopsided, so I will eventually purchase a new band. Except for that, it's a great watch: easy to read, well-designed, and totally reliable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matches the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Watch band was too big for my wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timex watch
 Mar 16, 2011

Unbeatable low price. However the watch was designed for a way thicker wrist than I have. It almost wraps twice around my wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!!
 from USA,  Jan 6, 2011

I recently replaced my watch with this particular Timex and I really love it. The face of the watch is easy to read and the Indiglo lighting helps as well. This particular model has a second hand and a calendar. Both of those features are very useful. The band of the watch is narrow and the face of the watch has gold accents. Overall, it is very pretty. I would purchase this watch again if I was in need of one. I appreciate the quality of Timex watches!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch is just what I needed
 Aug 19, 2016

The watch is just what I needed in that it is simple with the date on it. However, the strap has broken down so will need to find another strap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super watch
 Aug 18, 2016

Love Love Love this wAtch! Replaced leather band but that's just me. Live being able to see the time during the night easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Reliable
 Jul 5, 2016

Always comfortable. Always functional. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. A
 Jun 6, 2016

Nice watch. Not to busy and wears well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the watch
 May 25, 2016

I love the watch ! I can the numbers perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teacher
 May 14, 2016

Great dependable everyday watch, sporty, goes well with jeans and really anytime wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed with watch
 Apr 19, 2016

I am disappointed because the watch band is way too big and the leather band is very stiff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Apr 14, 2016

I got this watch for my Mother so she could read the time easily without having to lengthen her arms. Works great, should save her from surgery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 Apr 14, 2016

I actually bought this watch some years ago and am just getting around to writing the review. However, I must say, the watch has lasted for so long. It was inexpensive and is classic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adult
 Apr 9, 2016

my clock went out in my car, so i needed to know the time. i love the glow , so you can see in the dusk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alan R
 Apr 2, 2016

My wife adores it. Loves leather strap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Mar 6, 2016

My mom loved this watch - the numbers are easy to read!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Repeated purchase.
 Mar 2, 2016

Have been purchasing this watch and bands for many years. Love the Indiglo feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Feb 18, 2016

Nice watch love how it feels on my wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for mom
 Feb 11, 2016

Mom likes it,especially the light up feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scientist
 Feb 3, 2016

Date on this watch was very small difficult to read. Person we purchased this watch for could not read the date, said very hard to read (she had asked for a watch with date on it) , said too small, asked us to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex
 Jan 23, 2016

I love Timex watches. "They do take a beating and keep on working."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought