For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Watch band too big
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 28, 2011

The watch itself is terrific, as are all Timex products. My only complaint is that the watch band is too big for my wrist. I am able to use the tightest hole, but when I do, the band itself extends way beyond the keepers and gets in the way. I cut it down temporarily, but that makes it rather lopsided, so I will eventually purchase a new band. Except for that, it's a great watch: easy to read, well-designed, and totally reliable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matches the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Watch band was too big for my wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!!
 from USA,  Jan 6, 2011

I recently replaced my watch with this particular Timex and I really love it. The face of the watch is easy to read and the Indiglo lighting helps as well. This particular model has a second hand and a calendar. Both of those features are very useful. The band of the watch is narrow and the face of the watch has gold accents. Overall, it is very pretty. I would purchase this watch again if I was in need of one. I appreciate the quality of Timex watches!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timex watch
 Mar 16, 2011

Unbeatable low price. However the watch was designed for a way thicker wrist than I have. It almost wraps twice around my wrist.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
por quality
 from illinois,  Apr 9, 2014

One of the small loops on the band broke on day 2 and the watch stopped working completely on day 9. Thought it must be a dead battery so I took it to a local jeweler to have it replace only to be told the whole watch was no longer functional. Very disappointing.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Watch
 from Ringgold, GA,  Apr 3, 2014

Beautiful watch, very easy to read, large numbers and face but not big like a man's. Black leather strap runs on the large side, perfect for a lady with a larger wrist. Plus Timex is always a good brand Very happy with my new watch..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple to read.
 from Newport News, VA,  Feb 19, 2014

Nice valued watch for work. Light weight and easy to use on the job.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 25, 2014

I'm amazed at how nice this watch is, considering the price. It looks exactly like the picture and the INDIGLO feature is convenient when I'm out at night. The only issue that I have with the watch is that I can hear it ticking--my other watches don't make a sound--but it's not loud enough that I'd return it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from bellingham wa,  Jan 21, 2014

Love this watch..fits the wrist so nicely.. Love the color and style. My last timex watch lasted so many years.I am hoping to get alot of years out of this one as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Everyday Watch
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 19, 2013

I needed a nice everyday watch to wear to work. This Timex is simple to use and the display is easy to read. I like the indiglo feature for dim lighting. The only problem is I have small wrists and the band is too long and sticks out on the side and catches on things.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed the extra long strap
 from Mississippi,  Nov 12, 2013

I noted a number of reviewers had complained that the strap was too long. I have the opposite problem. Women's watches in the store generally have too short a watch band. This one fits perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good litle watch - love the nightlight- had hoped
 from DC metro area,  Oct 3, 2013

good little watch-love the nightlight - had hoped face would be bigger - wish timex would make a women's watch with a face as big as mens watches for people like me, with macular

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good review
 from sacramento california,  Sep 20, 2013

this is every thing I wanted in a watch easy read face enough room in band for my chubby hand

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic watch for nearsighted
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 9, 2013

It's a pretty basic watch, but it does have a date window and the larger numbers are great if you have to wear reading glasses to see anything. Highly recommend to boomers who can see clearly anymore.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
practical, chic
 from New York,  Jul 17, 2013

basic, practical, easy reader, indeed. Good watch for a petite wrist who can't deal with numberless watches. I didn't even pay attention, but it comes with Indiglo upon button push. neat. Great watch for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The band needs to loosen up a bit, but fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Women's T2H341 Easy Reader Black Leather Str
 from Wayne, New Jersey,  Jul 2, 2013

This is the very first time I purchased anything on the internet. I've been looking for a Timex watch, in the area stores, but they seem too ornate for my taste and also more than I wanted to spend. I decided to check Overstock - so happy to see what I was looking for. I am very pleased with this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite brand, always on time.
 from Port St Lucie, Fl,  Jun 5, 2013

This was a good price for this quality Timex. I've been buying this brand for years and it never fails me. I like this one because it is easy to see and also has a minute hand and light. Good buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and appearance
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Silver Spring, MD,  May 23, 2013

I bought this watch in a white and black band. I love that the watch lights up when you push the stem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TImex Standard
 from upstate NY,  Apr 27, 2013

While the band from top/outside is definitely leather (& is stamped on the back as leather), the back feels like faux suede. The band is very stiff & not flexible like you might expect a thinner leather band to feel like. It's thick and hopefully will soften up with use. The dial is very easy to read & the illuminated feature is great for night time use. For the price, a great watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price- good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love it
 from Spring, TX,  Apr 3, 2013

My Timax is just perfect... Love the fit and the way it looks on me.... i give it a A++++++++++++++++

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Acutal Product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+++++++++++++
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my "older" aunt
 from MA,  Apr 2, 2013

It was just as pictured/described. Very happy with this purchase. My aunt loved her present.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice basic watch that is easy to read
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top