Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed
 from Indiana, USA,  Mar 20, 2012

This was the watch I needed. Looks good and keeps nearly perfect time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Band was a little large, but easy to adjust
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A watch that goes with everything!
 from Adel, Georgia,  Nov 20, 2014

I wear gold and silver jewelry and with this band it always goes with either. The best thing about this watch is that it lights up in the dark so you can see what time it is at any moment. Timex has always lasted a long time for me and the price is usually great. It's easy to adjust the band too. I've had several Timex watches in my lifetime and they have always worked well and lasted a long time, I'm 60 + years old. This is my Christmas gift , can't wait to start wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Notwhat I was expecting
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Sep 12, 2014

This watch is nice enough and a great price, but I misunderstood about the band type. I prefer a stretch band that fits with just a bit of movement, but this has that fold over clasp on it. Even though it said 7.5", it was very loose on my 7" wrist, so it may be a bit bigger than 7.5". It would be easier to shop on this sight if an additional photo from the side were shown so we could SEE the clasp, as thelanguage ued is not very clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch looks just like it does on the website.
 from Durham, NC,  Feb 14, 2012

Nice looking watch. I really like the indiglo feature.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Typical Timex quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex watch
 Aug 28, 2015

I love this watch - i have bought three timex watches from this site and they are fantastic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 14, 2015

I love this watch. My favorite feature is the indiglo light. I have had a similar Timex watch that has survived years of abuse, but when the indiglo died, I replaced it with this purchase. I appreciate the two-tone bracelet clasp band. Only downside is that I wish the numbers and hands were silvertone. But then again, I can't expect everything!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The watch was a gift. And I see her wear it every day . very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woman
 Jul 30, 2015

Like this watch. Attractive for an everyday piece. Like that band is long enough for my wrist, Wish the dial was a wee bit larger but it is big enough for me to see with and without my glasses. Would buy it again knowing what I know about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Will need to return this item. The photo didn't show the clasp, which I hate. The links are NOT adjustable, and it will cost more than the watch to have a jeweler adjust it so it will fit me. Back it goes!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice everyday watch
 Apr 21, 2015

I'm very happy with my purchase. Be prepared to pay a jeweler to take a few links out, as with any watch with a fold over clasp. I like that it's not too bulky, has a nice brushed metal look, two-tone so it goes with all my other jewelry and the Indiglo light feature sets it apart from other non-digital watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.
 Apr 14, 2015

Very nice looking watch. I particularly like the latch because I have arthritis and it is very easy to open and close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a good attractive all around watch. It was purchased as a gift; so, I don't know durability. Smaller wrists will need several links removed. It is large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Feb 23, 2015

I was very happy with this watch. It is very nice and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 Jan 6, 2015

Beautiful watch I HAD MINE FOR 3YEARS STILL IS LIKE NEW . i BOUGHT THIS ONE FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER FOR XMAS SHE LOVES IT . TIMEX IS BETTER THEN SOME EXPENSIVE WATCHES , i HAD OVER THE YEARS .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch !
 from Dandridge, Tennessee,  Sep 10, 2014

I ordered this watch on the 7th it already arrived this morning the 10th ! Wow !! That is fast service that can't be beat. The watch is every thing I wanted ! It is attractive,and works great. It fits just the way I like my watch to fit ,loose. I've owned the dark faced watch like this one for years. It still works and looks great . I know I will continue to enjoy it .Now I also have this new watch to enjoy. I am very pleased with this product and the fast service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Arlington Heights, IL,  Jun 22, 2014

This watch is just what I need. It has a very readable face, can be read in the dark, and is attractive and versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Timex
 from Redding, CA,  Jun 10, 2014

I love these Timex watches. They are good for everyday use, and because they are rated water resistant, you don't have to sorry if you wear them in the shower, or while swimming. I've had expensive watches in the past, that got ruined by accidentally forgetting to remove before a shower. An expensive mistake! But no worry with my Timex! And they look good, are comfortable, and inexpensive enough that you can have several on hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
took forever to arrive
 from Marietta georgia,  May 18, 2014

I am rating this item poor simply because it has taken more than 2 weeks for it to arrive. I guess it was made to order. Regardless of the quality it may be when it arrives, the shipping is just unacceptbale

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

nice-looking, classic piece, small but not overly delicate. I can't think of anywhere I wouldn't wear this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect !
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Nov 20, 2013

After reading the reviews of this watch, and secure in the feeling that I liked the way it looked, I bought it. I was in no way disappointed. It is very attractive, just the right size face, numerals, band. I did have five links removed from the band, but that was an easy fix. I would definitely recommend this watch to my friends. I've always liked Timex watches and don't need an expensive. I wanted one that looked good, was easy to read, and would match whatever I happened to be wearing. This watch meets all those requirements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought