Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed
 from Indiana, USA,  Mar 20, 2012

This was the watch I needed. Looks good and keeps nearly perfect time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Band was a little large, but easy to adjust
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch looks just like it does on the website.
 from Durham, NC,  Feb 14, 2012

Nice looking watch. I really like the indiglo feature.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Typical Timex quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Arlington Heights, IL,  Jun 22, 2014

This watch is just what I need. It has a very readable face, can be read in the dark, and is attractive and versatile.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Timex
 from Redding, CA,  Jun 10, 2014

I love these Timex watches. They are good for everyday use, and because they are rated water resistant, you don't have to sorry if you wear them in the shower, or while swimming. I've had expensive watches in the past, that got ruined by accidentally forgetting to remove before a shower. An expensive mistake! But no worry with my Timex! And they look good, are comfortable, and inexpensive enough that you can have several on hand.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
took forever to arrive
 from Marietta georgia,  May 18, 2014

I am rating this item poor simply because it has taken more than 2 weeks for it to arrive. I guess it was made to order. Regardless of the quality it may be when it arrives, the shipping is just unacceptbale

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

nice-looking, classic piece, small but not overly delicate. I can't think of anywhere I wouldn't wear this watch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect !
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Nov 20, 2013

After reading the reviews of this watch, and secure in the feeling that I liked the way it looked, I bought it. I was in no way disappointed. It is very attractive, just the right size face, numerals, band. I did have five links removed from the band, but that was an easy fix. I would definitely recommend this watch to my friends. I've always liked Timex watches and don't need an expensive. I wanted one that looked good, was easy to read, and would match whatever I happened to be wearing. This watch meets all those requirements.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from LA,  Nov 19, 2013

The only problem is making it fit. I can't remove links so will have to go to jeweler, but I knew that going in. Love the watch. And Timex is a known good brand.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dressy or casual
 from Odessa, TX,  Aug 8, 2013

I needed a watch, loved the choices available on Overstock. Wanted something I could wear casual or dress and found just what I was looking for on Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exact!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Big but I have small wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, very pleased
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress watch
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 26, 2012

Have not had occasion to wear this watch yet, but like the looks of it and the price was definitely the best I have seen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little large on the band. Had to have several links removed at the jewelers.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very nice looking watch and looks like it will last a long time.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Watch
 from Texas,  Nov 22, 2012

This is a very nice watch. Great price! Very good quality! Took it to a jeweler and they took several links out and did not charge me to do it-- Would recommend this watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Classic Sport Watch
 from Boone. NC,  Nov 13, 2012

I was very pleased. And happy it fit as some watches are too tight on my wrist as I like mine to be more like a bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have a size 8 wrist and it fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Timex
 from Lubbock, TX.,  Nov 6, 2012

I just wanted a new one since I had scratched the crystal. I bought my older one back in the 90's, so it was time. I really like Timex because you really get a good watch for a decent price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have bought this watch before, and it lasted for years with just replacing the battery when needed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch exceeded my expectations.
 from Escondido, CA,  Jul 24, 2012

I was highly satisfied with the Timex product I purchased. I had looked all over the stores and was not able to find the product I wanted. Thanks to Overstock.com I was able to find exactly what I wanted at a great price. I plan to check out the website for other items also. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual pruduct was as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was no problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch, but hard to resize.
 from Plymouth Meeting, PA,  Mar 1, 2012

Happy with the product, just wish it was easier to size myself and not have to pay a watch place to do it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sized at all - had to go to a store to have them remove links since it was too difficult to do myself.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is exactly what I wanted.
 from Palmyra, PA,  Feb 18, 2012

I would highly recommend this watch for any woman. I wear it everyday!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Really good image!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Timex is a good quality watch!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Texas,  Nov 5, 2011

I've had this watch before, and bought for the same reasons. I love the indiglo light for dark situations (only company that offers that, I think) and wear this when I'm working in yard/cleaning house as well as at the office. It gets wet, it gets banged around.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Well, depends on the monitor you're using.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As always, Timex products are great value for the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch is great.
 from Hamden, CT,  Nov 4, 2011

For what I wanted to pay, this watch is exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex watch
 from Connecticut,  Oct 22, 2011

The watch is exactly as represented on the web page. It is a little heavier than I expected. The wrist band was so long that it would not stay on my wrist without removing five links. It's a nice sport watch and a good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? The wrist band was extremely large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from PA,  Jun 5, 2011

Received this watch and was more than pleased! It is a great looking watch for the money! Could not be happier!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top