For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from St Louis, MO,  Dec 22, 2011

All in all this is a very nice watch for the price. However, if you don't have a small wrist, this watch may not fit. The band seems to run on the small side.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice watch for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice watch for the price
 from Phillips Ranch, CA,  Aug 14, 2013

So happy with this watch--perfect for work. No adjustment needed with fine expandable band. Like it so much I am thinking of getting it in silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So dainty but practical
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY AND PRACTICAL WATCH
 from ma.,  Jun 22, 2013

On the practical side, I wanted a simple watch that just told the time and not in a digital format. Also, I like the stretchy band becaues it makes putting on or removing the watch so much easier. I think it is pretty and feminine especially on a small wrist. I am pleased with the watch and also its price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty accurate except that I expected the band to be a shiny instead of a matte finish.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is attractive and the time is accurate so far. I wear it often and it has remained in good condition.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Clermont, Florida,  Apr 19, 2013

Besides the color, the watch did not run accurately and then stopped all together with in hours. I wound up taking it to a jeweler and putting in a new Lithium battery which is more expensive than a oxide battery. The directions to remove links were terrible. Had to have the jeweler remove links and I consider myself handy. A new watch should not need a new battery right out of the package. This causes the price to almost double. So much for the cheap TIMEX that keeps on ticking. Not recommended. This was a gift for a 97 year old woman who just wanted an inexpensive time piece to wear every day. This was not the right choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was nicer than product
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Color of gold looks like an older piece, not a new one
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timex watch ladies
 from st peters Missouri,  Dec 12, 2012

gave it as a birthday presen t and was mwell pleased with it also the person it was given to loved it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 4, 2012

I had been looking for the gold-band timex ladies watch with a light face and clear, easy to read numbers and hands. This was exactly what I was looking for. It's a slim, nice looking watch, and very clear and easy to read.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, true for all Timex watches
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just in time
 from Kenner, LA,  Sep 26, 2011

I needed an inexpensive gold watch to wear to work that had numbers I could see. . . this watch is perfect -- not too big and not too small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Texas,  Jul 29, 2011

Just what user wanted. Gold color. Twist-o-flex band. Only problem is these are tedious to take links out of. A real pain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a Timex
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good watch
 from pittsburgh pa,  Jul 19, 2011

it really is waterproof, i garden i'm always outside doing something. so needless to say the face of it is already scratched up. but ya know what. even scratched i can still see the numbers. i bought this one. and another one for $17.99 on here. the other watch kept pulling my arm hair. which pissed me off. so i put this one on.. and it didn't pull at all. and another thing.. my wrists are very skinny. i'm like a 6 and a half wrist size i think. this watch is pretty small. it still travels a little bit. but my wrist isn't normal size either. so i can't complain at all. all in all good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its great,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 4, 2011

very pretty, and delicate looking. band is not big enough for my wrist, but I planned on giving it as a gift. looks just like the picture. very securely packaged, and fast delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top