Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good watch
 from NY,  May 10, 2011

I bought this watch for my mom, as the previous reviews were stating that the band is too big. My mom has a large wrist for a woman and many watches just don't fit her. So I figured this one would be perfect, and it does fit, but it is tight because it is a stretch bracelet, which I wasn't aware of. I wish it would be stated clearer that the bracelet is a stretch bracelet, that's why I give it 4 stars, not 5.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex dress watch
 from Austin, Texas,  Jan 11, 2013

I do like this watch, however, I forget when I have not worn it in a while, that when I put it on, it pinches my wrist. So, I do not wear it that often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Style Watch
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jul 17, 2012

This watch is a clasic in style, comfortable to wear and all together a real bargen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even more beautiful in actuality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my Timez watch
 from Long Grove, IA,  Mar 6, 2012

I love my new Timex watch. I ordered it because it was two tone and I can wear it with gold or silver jewelry. It is very comfortable to wear and I don't have to try and buckle it with my aging fingers. I also liked the price. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? My watch looks exactly like the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have always worn Timex as it takes a lot of wear and tear.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom loved it!
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 7, 2012

Good watch for everyday wear. It's a Timex so it will last a while.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish look
 from Syracuse, New York,  Dec 2, 2011

This is the second watch I have ordered at Overstock and I am very satisfied with the styling and accuracy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It has a great fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from IL,  May 20, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my mother and she hasn't taken it off since! Great value and shipped in a timely manner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Watch
 Dec 14, 2010

This was my first order from Overstock. The watch is beautiful and the shipping timely. My only negative is the band on the watch. The description was specific in that it was an expandable watch. I am a petite woman and always have to remove links in my watch bands to make it fit. I have not yet found anyone who can shorten the band on my new watch. I think they used to call them twist-o-flex bands or something similar. It is not an individual link band. My husband had to remove the band and replace it with an band from an older watch. All in all, I've had a good experience with Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
GREAT WATCH
 from Troy, MO,  Oct 11, 2014

I've had this watch over 6 months now and have nothing bad to say about it, except with all expansion watches, that it sometimes grabs my arm hairs..I have even worn it in the shower accidentally and it's "still ticking"!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
functional
 from Mid-Atlantic Region,  Aug 9, 2014

Okay for the price, but no great find. The watch face is quite small and the expanding wrist band pinches.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
The timex watch is just as pictured.
 from Adelphi, MD,  Dec 17, 2013

The Timex watch has a clear dial to make reading the time quickly and accurately. It keeps accurate time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
looks beautiful ,difficult to adjust the band
 from brooklyn,ny,  Oct 6, 2013

99 percent of watchmakers will not be able to adjust this band & size it for you. Those that will do it ,charge too much. This is a problem ,since most women's wrists are not as wide as this band is . I am very mechanical, so I was able to take the band apart and rebuild it to fit my wife's wrist. Extremely, extremely difficult but did it anyway because she wanted a nice and reasonably priced watch for every day use. Overall ,it is a great value if it fits or is fitted for oneself.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from Jackson, Tn,  Jun 16, 2013

satisfied gave yo my Mom for her birthday. she was very pleased thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch for the money
 from Cinti. Ohio,  Jul 25, 2012

This watch is perfect for a big event or daily use. It always works great and never lets you down. This is a great value!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't beat a Timex
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Price and Beautiful
 from Alturas, CA,  Mar 3, 2011

I purchased this watch for my wife, who just loves and depends on her Timex watch. The one she had was just getting old. She loves the watch and it looks so great she is affraid to wear it everyday. But after I told her that it was such a great deal she now sleeps with it on and you can't pry it off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top