Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from VT,  Jun 11, 2013

I had already gone thru and returned 2 watches, from other sources; one the band was to big, another too small, go figure. So I tried the buckle type, which isn't my favorite type.. but it works very well and fits.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex women's meatl field olive green dial watch
 from atlanta, ga,  May 31, 2013

The leather straps on my other Timexes have all been much better quality. I expect I will need to replace this one very shortly. The strap itself is OK, but the two little straps that hold in the ends are very thin, soft and flimsy and make it difficuly to secure the strap normally. I expect them to break any day, they are so thin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dial is nice, not too dark, has the added features od indiglo, 24 hour, and second hand; but the strap is not ot quite as expected from Timex, not as good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate for both dial and strap length.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall quality is good for the watch itself - it is a Timex!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Watch But Face is Darker than Pictured
 from Boston, MA,  May 15, 2013

So far so good on this Timex watch, but the olive green face is much darker than pictured on the website. That is my only complaint so far. A little hard to see the time, even in daytime. Fortunately it comes with a little Luminex light (which was a nice surprise). But if you're looking for a light watch face, keep shopping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Face is darker than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugged
 from Ojai, CA,  Mar 20, 2013

This is a perfect size watch with a thin profile. It's rugged and handled a few hiking adventures already and farm work. The dial is not as olive green as I thought. Instead, it's a very nice combo of light olive green and tan. Neutral for a casual play watch. I like the black case as it works well with the light green, tan and brown leather band. Love the Indglo feature too. The only I wish it did have would be a date window.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. It's a Timex!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch.
 from Billings MT.,  Jan 18, 2014

Bought as a present, my gal really likes it. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply fab
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 25, 2013

The wristwatch matches every clothe and style. You can use it for any occasion. Good with casual as well as corporate wears. Great item for a gift too. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic style outdoor sporty watch
 from California,  Jun 7, 2013

I really like the classic good looks of this watch and know that Timex is dependable. However, the second day I wore this the clasp came off of the leather strap. It looks like it can be put back together but I need a 3rd hand or special tool to do it alone! So hopefully my jeweler can attach the metal clasp back onto the pins at the end of the leather strap. Nothing broke; just came apart; appears to be an easy repair. Also, got a Lot of compliments on what a sharp looking watch I had on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spot on!
 from Texas,  May 12, 2013

I had the exact watch and lost it, so when I recognized the photo on Overstock, I ordered it to be my everyday watch. So glad I did!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Timed = dependable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought