Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mostly Very Pleased
 from Ohio,  Aug 2, 2013

I'm very pleased with this watch. Was looking for a watch that was not too dressy or casual, and finally decided on the metal band with both silver and gold so it would not clash with other jewelry. I am not a petite woman and still had to have three links removed from the watch band. Although experienced with this, neither my husband nor I could accomplish the link removal so I took it to a jeweler who kindly did not charge me. I was a bit disappointed in the size of the watch face as it appeared larger in the photo to me but ultimately I kept the watch and am enjoying it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Face in the photo seems a bit larger than actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Typical reliability and quality of a Timex timepiece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little watch
 from Mocksville, NC,  May 28, 2013

As a lady of a certain age I was looking for an every day watch with a white face and black numerals. Also it had to be waterproof as I never remember to remove a watch before plunging hands into water. This watch absolutely fits the bill on all counts! It's also attractive and I like the two tone color as I wear a mix of silver and gold jewelry. As to it's durability, I can't comment as I've only had it a month. But, being a Brit, Timex is a brand I grew up trusting, and I have no reason to think it will let me down. For the price I highly recommend this watch if you need a practical casual , but still smart ,watch with an easy to read face. My husband had to take out several links, but he did so without problems.Also, Overstock, seems to be the only company selling this watch in the US.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 6, 2014

Love this watch! The two tones go with everything. It is just the right size and looks dressy enough for going out and work. Plus - it's a Timex - what more can you ask for? I have been looking for this kind of watch for months and found it on Overstock and snapped it up. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful watch
 from Cedar Park,TX,  May 31, 2013

I love this watch. It is easy to read especially at night with the indiglo feature, great clasp easy for arthritics to use, looks great, I don't have to take it off to shower or do dishes if I don't want to. All in all I am very happy with it. It is comparable with the $500 Seiko watch it replaced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as presented
  • How accurate was the sizing? band is a little bigge, but I needed that
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality wormanship and materials
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timax watch - very good -- as expected
 from California,  Mar 28, 2013

I ordered this watch to replace my old TImex which lasted several years, but not a lifetime. I didn't want an expensive watch because I sometimes leave it in my unlocked locker at the gym. So I wanted a good reliable timepiece that wasn't worth a fortune. It looks good, is easy to read and keeps good time. My only complaint is that the watchband is so difficult to adjust, I ended up removing the band from my old watch and attaching it to the new watch. Neither I nor my husband could ( with the proper tools) get those little pins on the watchband to budge.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review of Watch!
 from Hemet, CA,  Nov 25, 2014

The clock is easy to read...the light is a real plus. The date of the month is helpful. These extra features prove to be very useful. It was no problem to take some links out of the wrist band for a perfect fit. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent watch for the price.
 from Clark, NJ,  Apr 1, 2014

This is a very current looking and attractive watch which looks much more expensive than it is. The lighted dial is a bonus which I find extremely useful. I have worn this type of watch for years and it was time for a replacement. This watch is excellent value and I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOUD
 Jan 28, 2015

This watch is pretty and the face is easy to read (even in the dark with the illuminated dial feature). But it is loud. Ridiculously loud ticking. You can't always hear it (haven't figured out why it's loud sometimes and not others). But when you can hear it, it is loud enough that another passenger in a moving car can hear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great little everyday watch that goes with both silver and gold jewelry. It has a great look and feel, is stylish and comfortable. It has a medium sized face and gold hour markers. It has the indiglo light, stainless band and is water resistant to 50 meters (165 ft). This watch has it all and at a great price. I will never put hundreds of dollars into a watch again. From here on out I'm sticking with Timex.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jan 14, 2015

When I received the watch it was broken. Would not purchase jewelry from overstock or at least a watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Garner, NC,  Jan 11, 2015

Good Quality and I am enjoying this watch. I looked a gong time for a watch like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timex womens two tone watch
 from 11796,  Dec 27, 2014

wonderful. I wear it everyday. goes with yellow or white/silver jewelry/ easy to read !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

couldn't understand how to reduce links....had to pay a jeweler **. to take out links making this purchase NOT a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timed watch
 from Cairbou, ME,  Dec 4, 2014

This watch has a nice big face and the date is easily visible. The light up factor is a big plus. The bracelet is very large and I had to take it to a jeweler to have 3 links removed. I usually wear a medium size bracelet. I would recommend this watch for ladies that like a sporty look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Maryland,  Oct 16, 2014

Very pleased with watch. I especially like the lighted dial. However, the directions to remove extra links we sketchy and we had to take it to a repair shop for the links to be removed. It cost us an extra $25.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from Mass,  Sep 3, 2014

Nice watch however I have very small wrists and I could not adjust the strap as best as I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch at reasonable price
 from Southern NJ,  Aug 1, 2014

The watch band was large and I had 3 links removed. I am pleased with its appearance and love that I can wear it with both gold and silver accessories. I have not yet set the date and may not as it is very small and hard to see. The other numbers are easily read. Very happy with this purchase...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timex
 from Clark,nj,  May 3, 2014

Good quality, I should have this watch for awhile. I had to have the jeweler fit the band which added to the intial cost however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with watch
 from Montana,  Dec 14, 2013

This watch is "almost" exactly what I was looking for. It is solid. It has a nice bracelet band that turned out to be a little too long. Had a link taken out and now it is still not too tight on my wrist. The one thing I would have liked was a face that was just a little larger, but this doesn't take away from the value and style of the watch. I'm very happy with it and look forward to putting it on each day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New watch needed
 from Savannah, GA,  Nov 16, 2013

Great item for the price. Super shipping. Looks and fits great. compliments any style or fashion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought