Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Working Watch
 from Floating around in the Pacific,  Oct 20, 2011

I had an earlier version of this watch that after 4 battery replacements the band finally died and I decided to replace the whole thing. Its a great watch that I can and will run into the ground. The new one looks to be at least as rugged as the old one, which is good since it will be coming to Antarctica with me. The buttons are easy to use, it doesn't take hours pouring over the manual to set the damned thing and having three alarms is super handy when you stand watches on a ship - I hate trying to reset an alarm clock multiple times a day! The only quasi conn is that I have to take it off and hang it on my water bottle when I work out otherwise it picks up a stench that is really hard to get rid of... but thats what happens with the fabric/ velco bands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good exercise watch
 from Grosse Pointe, MI,  Jul 13, 2013

I have owned a number of timex watches and they are my favorite for water sports and exercise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Watch
 from Southern CA,  Dec 28, 2012

I am only able to give a review because I had previously owned this great watch. So I knew exactly what to expect. This piece is exceptional,sporty and keeps on ticking. One might ask then why did I have to order another. Truth is my puppy got her paws on it and chewed it to pieces. The face is easy to read, bright and clear. The indiglo feature sure is a gift for night time . Along with the time, the day and date are well displayed. I had several comments about the watch looking great and comfortable too. The velcro band virtually is indestructable, except where puppies are concerned. The watch can take on water without a problem. Never received my Christmas Timex..... just wish Overstock could have delivered....... :( :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I couldn't tell you.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I imagine it would be spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Timex, as in the past, has always been a dependable product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Mississippi,  Dec 16, 2012

I was pleased to find this on Overstock.com. I love this watch and it is my third one over many years. I wear this as a work watch and find it to be sturdy, well made and fits my needs. These are not as easy to find anymore (this color/style for women) so I am buying extra as backups.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. .good quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great work watch
 from Florida,  Dec 1, 2012

This watch wa easy to set and put on my wrist. I needed something for work with dual time settings and a simple look. This watch was a great price and can be worn everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Velcro band
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surfer watch
 from Melbourne, Fl,  Jul 17, 2012

Purchased this watch for my surfing teenager. The watch is rugged, and the band stays on in the rough conditions. I've used this watch for years as a reasonably-priced dive watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good, as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this little watch
 from Mountain View, California,  Jul 6, 2012

I bought a watch for everyday wear from Overstock year's ago, it finally gave out, the body, not the watch itself. I decided to comeback to Overstock for the replacement. I decided on this one. I read the setting instructions a couple of times, this is a habit, to get what I didn't get the first time. After it sank in, it was easy. It has a lot of functions, I'll only be using a couple. I like it that I can use the hourly chime, this way, I don't get off track time wise, especially at work, when it is close to time for me to go home, we work hourly, and use a time clock. I work retail, and we sell Timex watche's there, however, we did not have this model, and this is the one that I really wanted. Overstock sent the watch really quick, and I like the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For me, it was great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wa
 from Austin, TX,  May 13, 2012

Got this for my teenage daughter. Thought most kids don't wear watches these days, she does and she loves this one. She had the same one before but wore it at the beach and even thought it is water resistant, too much sea water damaged it, so this is a replacement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size fits all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch. wish it came in more colors
 from New york,  Nov 9, 2011

Nice watch wish it came in more colors. pretty easy to read also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice -looking tough every-day watch
 from Michigan,  Oct 4, 2011

Good-looking sporty tough watch that can take some abuse. I love these Timex watches- love their functions and functionality and durability. Got this one at a great price! Thanks, O.co ! I work with horses for a living, so my watch needs to be OK with dirt, water,banging around. The only thing I would not have picked on this one is the velcro band- I think it may wear out or get dirt, hair and hay in it, so it won't close at some point, but I could still replace it then if need be. On this model the indiglo light function- button on is located the bottom of the face which makes it much more accessible and comfortable to press. Really like the color, which is exact in the picture. Great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well, except the band- could not tell from the picture that it is velcro
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent in my opinion- had several before that lasted for years under tough conditions : )
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!
 from midwest,  Sep 3, 2011

Looks great and durable. Love the velcro band.Fits my skinny wrist !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sport watch!
 from Incline Village, NV,  Aug 26, 2011

I had a similar Timex sport watch that I loved, but it was about 3 years old, and wearing out, so decided to replace it. Saw this on Overstock.com and went for it. It is as good or better than my old one. Very happy with it. I haven't tried it in the water yet, and may not. My last one got a little cloudy when submerged.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I was expecting
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly what I was expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good! Numbers easy to read on face, easy to set time, day, etc.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All I expected!
 from Idaho,  Jul 28, 2011

Watch is exactly what I wanted. I'd recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought