Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 6, 2012

I have had this watch for some time now and I am very happy with it. It is comfortable and easy to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watches
 from Cape Cod, Massachusetts,  Oct 29, 2011

Bought this watch while in Kuwait in 2007. watch holds up to all kinds of abuse and salt water conditions. I wear it 24/7. The only drawback is the elastic that holds the watch to the band. The elastic gives out over time allowing the watch to catch on things. I bought 2 this time, one for work and one for other than work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was just as advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? ajustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex unisex expedition core cat watch
 from Thomasville, nc,  Oct 21, 2011

Its a nice watch. Easy to use. Helps me alot with my job in the medical field.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is durible.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
busy life
 from chicago,  Dec 20, 2010

I 'am a bus driver and salt truck driver, I love this watch it has 3 alarms. It is lightweight and durable. it should last @ least 3 years. I would recommend this if your life is busy and you live by time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Mableton, GA,  Sep 19, 2010

I was specifically looking for a watch to wear swimming and running. However, I have a very small wrist (not quite 6inches around) and needed something that was not going to slide around my forearm durring these activites. The velcro band on this is perfect for me by allowing the watch to fit snuggly around my wrist. As far as the watch itself, the operation is simple (changing settings) and it is water resistent as adveritised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Watch
 from EggHarbor Township, New Jersey,  Jul 26, 2013

Excellent Watch, everthing someone could find in a Watch and more. The light button is right in the front very easy to push at night

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a great watch
 from Florida gulf area,  Mar 13, 2014

nice watch. looks good on my small wrist. like lighted dial. A little trouble setting at first, but once you have idea, it is quite easy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, Great Price!
 from Fairfield, OH,  Jan 15, 2014

This watch is a Good Value and was just as advertised. The delivery was prompt and the price was right.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top