Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Practical, Easy-to-Read Watch
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 23, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my friend that is in nursing school. She really liked it because its water resistant and has a large face that makes it easy to read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid watch, large, easy to read numbers
 from Tampa Bay Area,  Dec 29, 2012

Solid watch, large, easy to read numbers. Stylish and easy to set. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Can See the Dial!!!!!
 from New Carrollton, MD,  Mar 22, 2014

It is all about the dial. I can see it, now I can tell the time and all the other things that this watch does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love at long last!!
 from michigan,  Aug 1, 2013

I have never in my life been SO in love with a watch!! I've only had it a few weeks, but do not want to ever go w/o it!! Yes, it is an Ironman Triathlon watch, and it can do loads of things, like, laps and timers, start, stop, reset and things that athletes need, but it also fits perfectly the simplicity that I need. Time, day, & date all in a perfectly clear view, plus it has a light for the night time so you can read this watch in the dark. I am so tempted to just buy an additional one, because I love this one so much, and it took me such a long time to find this, and I never want to be without it! IT IS PERFECT!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfection
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfection
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfection
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works good
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 19, 2013

It simple, comfortable, light, easy to read. Exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch for the price
 from Arkansas,  Jun 14, 2013

I like this watch. It is comfortable and I like it's settings. On the second day of wearing it, without rough wear, the "indigo" light stopped working. Gotta have that! Hopefully it isn't a common problem... Haven't read another review describing this happening with this watch so maybe so. It is a little bit chunkier than I was expecting but the upside of that is that it has a large screen and is easy to read.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? There needs to be more pictures of the watches, such as on a wrist.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is adjustable and fits well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. On the second day of wearing it, the light in the watch stopped working. I hope it is not a common problem! Getting one replacement and if it has a problem I will get my money back or try a different brand.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 from Tennessee,  May 27, 2013

I wanted a light weight sports watch that I could wear every day and found exactly what I was looking for with this one. It's very high quality, with fast working features, and holds up through the daily weathering I put it through.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce big watch!
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 14, 2013

I am a runner and needed a watch I could read without my glasses. The large face of this watch works perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought