Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent, durable watch
 from Wichita KS,  Dec 11, 2011

I had a timex years ago and wanted another because I am hard on watches. this watch is comfortable and has nice features like the glow in the dark button and date switch. I wear out bands quickly and this one seems to be holding up very well. The watch seems kind of "butch" for a woman's watch, but it really is just fine. I recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from CT,  Sep 10, 2011

Fashionable watch. Easy to read. This watch fits my small wrist perfectly. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love timex
 from Colleyville, tx,  Jul 16, 2011

Great watch, times is always reliable. I love the indiglow and the band. Good weekend watch, durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charlene
 May 29, 2015

Can't go wrong with Timex

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Dec 23, 2014

Keeps perfect time and the light up feature is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertized
 from North Dakota,  Oct 11, 2012

It's only been a few weeks but I am very satisfied with the watch. While I wish manufacturers (timex included) would make the women's version of a watch with the exact same features as the men's version, this is just what I was looking for - an all purpose watch with a date. I have a VERY small wrist, which makes it hard to find an adult watch, let alone a "sport" watch, to fit. The strap fits snugly and it's comfortable. The watch is easy to read - day or night (love the indiglo) and it has held up well through hiking, kayaking, circuit training, yard work, and general work-day wear. So far, it appears to keep accurate time. Changing the date and adjusting for time zones is easy. It does have a loud tick, but that's okay.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch is as shown in image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurately sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a timex, so I hope it lasts as long as my last timex
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timex watch
 from NY,  May 22, 2012

I bought this watch to wear while working in the studio around wood and metal and it has been reliable so far. it's a simple, functional watch, very casual, just what I needed. I take it off for any occasions other than work or errands as it is a little cheap looking--but it's great for working as it is sturdy and I don't worry about ruining it. It is a good value and was exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a good casual watch--looks good and has been reliable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Little Watch
 from Arkansas,  Feb 7, 2012

Gee. It's a Timex! It takes a lickin' and keeps on tickin'! Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for an inexpensive watch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought