Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best watch ever
 from Deep South Texas,  Nov 1, 2011

Buy this watch right now! Timex has stoped making it and doesn't have a suitable substitute. This is an alarm and a timer watch, I can garden and still pull the pie out of the oven, plus it's just like the old ads, "takes a licking and keeps on ticking". My old one finally bit the dust, so I bought 2 (for the price of one!). Ladies, unless you're a fashoinesta, get it you'll love it. Grandma in Texas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best watch I ever owned
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It keeps on ticking!
 Jan 27, 2015

I bought this watch as a travel watch in 2010 for a trip to Scotland because it has an alarm feature. It is on my wrist as I write this review. It keeps perfect time and is still in 2015 on the original battery. It simply does what a watch is supposed to do...it keeps accurate time, and it tells me the date at a glance. And when used the alarm works just fine. It serves its purpose well, yet is not an expensive watch, yet it is attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Expedition Watch
 from Bovina, NY,  Jan 6, 2014

bought this for my son who loves the alarm setting. Good looking watch and keeps the time accurately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good purchase for the price
 from philadelphia,  Dec 25, 2013

This is a very attractive casual style watch - great leather band - good fit - definitely worth the low price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!!!
 from Southern California,  Dec 6, 2013

I love this watch! The alarm is easy to set, and boy do I need to be reminded to take my meds. I changed the band to for a stretchy one, much easier to put on and off. It's a heavy watch, but with the new band, it fits!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I always love a good chime watch.
 from Gary, IN,  Oct 4, 2013

The product came early. and keeps good great time with a bright night light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate & comfortable timepiece
 from nevada,  Jun 19, 2013

Im on my third one in 20+ yrs. ruggged and dependable and good value for the cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The alarm on this watch is worth every penny.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 12, 2012

This watch is Great for the hunter, camper and just all around outdoors-men. The Timex watch keeps precise time and the alarm works great, better then the one they use to have that vibrated, which didn't seem to wake me up when I needed to be woken.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo of watch matched the real watch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, it's a Timex, need I say more....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch Piece
 from las vegas, nv,  Sep 6, 2012

I enjoyed it and gave the gift to my boyfriend. Unfortunately we are now broken up but he deserved the watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally found one!
 from Star Prairie, WI,  Dec 20, 2011

I was looking all over for one of these watches. My boyfriend gave me his old one which ment alot to him and he really wore it always even in the shower. It truly took a lickin and its still tickin. Finally I found one to give back to him and he was so excited! This is a wonderful quality watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch! Excellent Value!
 from Colorado Springs,CO,  Sep 8, 2011

I bought the women's version on O'Stock about 5 yrs ago and it's still my favorite watch. All I've had to do is to replace the battery and it's good as new. I got this sz for my twin sister and she loves it. One of the main reasons for getting this watch is for the luminated dial when you push the button. I am far sighted, but when i get up in the night and light it up, I can see easily what time it is. I've worn it in the shower or when doing dishes. I've worn it every day and it's still working great. Drat...if it would just wear out, I could get this one for myself. I'm guessing it will be a while before that happens. Large watch faces are very popular on women now. Don't hesitate to get this for yourself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As advertized
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great. Even though it's listed as a man's watch, will fit women't wrist.Excell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality that will last for yrs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought