Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Concord, NC,  Jun 13, 2013

This watch is an excellent value for the money if your looking for a nice dress watch for not a lot of cash. You just can't go wrong with a Timex brand product in my opinion. It keeps accurate time, and the back-light is excellent for night time. Buy this watch w/o reserve. I think like me, you will be extremely satisfied!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch looks exactly like the image on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? image sizing was extremely close to the actual size, if not exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from ohio,  Aug 21, 2013

nice watch for the money. the face could be a little larger, but still a stylish dress watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wc
 Jun 5, 2016

I purchased this watch for my husband and he likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is a jem
 May 7, 2016

When I buy a watch for under 30 dollars I did not expect a whole lot however this timex is a fine running instrument. The watch lights up at night so you can get the exact time in the bitch dark! Plus it is keeping perfect time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 Mar 30, 2016

Great to where for work at an office environment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MAN
 Feb 28, 2016

I WEAR IT DAY AND NIGHT EXCEPT WHEN I SHOWER

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charles
 Feb 24, 2016

Great dress watch after putting a twist o flex band on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GIFT
 Feb 17, 2016

HE LOVES THIS WATCH, I SEE THAT HE WEARS IT ALL THE TIME. GREAT GIFT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 27, 2016

This watch is so much nicer than what I expected. I wanted a nice dress watch to give my husband and was looking at a Seiko similiar to this one but Overstock sold out before I could order. I found this one and knowing Timex is a quality brand and very dependable, I ordered it. I am very glad I did! It is a really beautiful watch with the right touch of class! My husband loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dads gift
 Jan 12, 2016

everyday watch for him to wear. he loves it and the fact that it lights up helps him see it better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gifted and they loved
 Dec 31, 2015

Looks great good quality and has good features, lights up to see at night when you press side button

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Right Choice
 Dec 30, 2015

Quote: My Colors, I love it. Mission Accomplished!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr..C
 Dec 23, 2015

very narrow band. Suitable for boys, not men. Instructions for setting date/time not sent with watch, must go on line and not clear. More trouble than quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality @ a low price
 Dec 17, 2015

classic look compliments galore unbeatable price & value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made Watch...Nice looking.
 Dec 9, 2015

Love the Big Numbers and glow in dark option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John G
 Nov 27, 2015

Simple practical and affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 Oct 12, 2015

Looks like a much more expensive watch. Perfect gift for my son. I myself wear Timex it is a great value for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Aug 22, 2015

very nice watch for the price! Great work watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's leather strap wristwatch
 Aug 20, 2015

This is an attractive masculine wristwatch sold at a reasonable price. It keeps good time and tells you the day of the week and the calendar date. I gave it five stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bs
 Jul 7, 2015

great clock awesome ! Very simple and perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought