Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mostly Very Pleased
 from Ohio,  Aug 2, 2013

I'm very pleased with this watch. Was looking for a watch that was not too dressy or casual, and finally decided on the metal band with both silver and gold so it would not clash with other jewelry. I am not a petite woman and still had to have three links removed from the watch band. Although experienced with this, neither my husband nor I could accomplish the link removal so I took it to a jeweler who kindly did not charge me. I was a bit disappointed in the size of the watch face as it appeared larger in the photo to me but ultimately I kept the watch and am enjoying it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Face in the photo seems a bit larger than actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Typical reliability and quality of a Timex timepiece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little watch
 from Mocksville, NC,  May 28, 2013

As a lady of a certain age I was looking for an every day watch with a white face and black numerals. Also it had to be waterproof as I never remember to remove a watch before plunging hands into water. This watch absolutely fits the bill on all counts! It's also attractive and I like the two tone color as I wear a mix of silver and gold jewelry. As to it's durability, I can't comment as I've only had it a month. But, being a Brit, Timex is a brand I grew up trusting, and I have no reason to think it will let me down. For the price I highly recommend this watch if you need a practical casual , but still smart ,watch with an easy to read face. My husband had to take out several links, but he did so without problems.Also, Overstock, seems to be the only company selling this watch in the US.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful watch
 from Cedar Park,TX,  May 31, 2013

I love this watch. It is easy to read especially at night with the indiglo feature, great clasp easy for arthritics to use, looks great, I don't have to take it off to shower or do dishes if I don't want to. All in all I am very happy with it. It is comparable with the $500 Seiko watch it replaced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as presented
  • How accurate was the sizing? band is a little bigge, but I needed that
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality wormanship and materials
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 6, 2014

Love this watch! The two tones go with everything. It is just the right size and looks dressy enough for going out and work. Plus - it's a Timex - what more can you ask for? I have been looking for this kind of watch for months and found it on Overstock and snapped it up. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timax watch - very good -- as expected
 from California,  Mar 28, 2013

I ordered this watch to replace my old TImex which lasted several years, but not a lifetime. I didn't want an expensive watch because I sometimes leave it in my unlocked locker at the gym. So I wanted a good reliable timepiece that wasn't worth a fortune. It looks good, is easy to read and keeps good time. My only complaint is that the watchband is so difficult to adjust, I ended up removing the band from my old watch and attaching it to the new watch. Neither I nor my husband could ( with the proper tools) get those little pins on the watchband to budge.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review of Watch!
 from Hemet, CA,  Nov 25, 2014

The clock is easy to read...the light is a real plus. The date of the month is helpful. These extra features prove to be very useful. It was no problem to take some links out of the wrist band for a perfect fit. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent watch for the price.
 from Clark, NJ,  Apr 1, 2014

This is a very current looking and attractive watch which looks much more expensive than it is. The lighted dial is a bonus which I find extremely useful. I have worn this type of watch for years and it was time for a replacement. This watch is excellent value and I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex watch,
 Jul 26, 2016

This is a classy watch. It is to large for my wrist, but I still like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simone
 Jun 30, 2016

I used this a lot, very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jun 30, 2016

love this watch.... the two tones are a perfect match with all my other jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gwendolyn yvonne criswell
 Jun 23, 2016

I love the watch it looks the way I thought it would

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 14, 2016

Gorgeous watch and easy to remove extra links, just be careful and use the right sized tools and follow the arrows for the direction of where to punch down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.stoudemayer
 Jun 14, 2016

I was hoping for a larger watch but waited too late to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch is great
 Jun 8, 2016

good for work. Looks neat and classy. good buy finally....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jun 6, 2016

Great watch. Very easy to read

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely watch
 Jun 5, 2016

I love the watch but the battery died after a couple of months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MR.
 Jun 2, 2016

Got the wrong one for my wife

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love wearing watches!
 May 27, 2016

This watch will be nice for the beach, as it is waterproof, and casual, everyday wear. I don't like bracelet bands, so I had a few links removed. Easy to read. Second hand and light-up dial are nice features to this more than reasonable watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Idag
 May 23, 2016

Just your average timex, although I could not make the band smaller on my own which i have done on previous watches, so i have not worn it yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yay!
 May 15, 2016

Perfect...exactly what I wanted. Very easy to remove links, date is easy to see and love the indigo light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought