For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
timex men's t 78582 classic digital dress watch
 from Cambridge, MA,  Jan 7, 2014

i bought this watch for my spouse & he absolutely loves it. Very nice looking watch. He is happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch is great, shipping sucks
 from Hedgesville, WV,  Jan 4, 2013

watch is great, shipping sucks. ordered watch 12/13 est dely date 12/21 called cust.serv 12/25 "no watch" est dely date 12/29 called cust ser-"put a tracer on it" rec'd watch 1/3/2013. this was surpose to be a Christmas gift 12/25/2012

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. timex watch, what is there to say
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Portland Oregon,  Jul 17, 2012

Great watch for everyday use. I use it on business, casual, and even for runs. It is very light and I get many complements on it. It is considered the retro look and many people love the style of this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great description
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
times
 from Chicago,  May 22, 2012

Just what I expected. I'm pleased with the product and the service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? produce looks nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 4, 2012

I received this item and it didn't come with a battery. I took it to a watch store and had them install one, but the numbers on the watch weren't fully visible. Some of the lines on the numbers were blacked out. Very disappointed, and I had to pay for a watch battery that I couldn't return. Returning this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jut another great by and the price is good one.
 from Oxford Wi.,  Nov 29, 2011

On other great experience from shopping overstock .com I would recommend checking this site before anywhere else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Always a Timex
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly the right product, excellent price
 from San Mateo, CA,  Aug 2, 2011

I couldn't be happier with my purchase. It was exactly what I wanted, displayed as it really is, priced attractively and delivered as promised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from charlestron, sc,  Nov 24, 2010

Item was exactly as pictured and delivered very quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top