Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good work watch
 May 16, 2015

I needed a watch for work. This Timex is just the thing, easy to read in the dark, simple to program, keeps accurate time, and does not look bad at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Value
 Apr 21, 2015

I have owned this model watch for 30 yrs, the battery lasts about 5 yrs, and then by that time the crystal is usually cracked anyway. Easy inexpensive time keeping. I work outside and won't spend hundreds of dollars to ruin a watch, thank you overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timex men's t 78582 classic digital dress watch
 from Cambridge, MA,  Jan 7, 2014

i bought this watch for my spouse & he absolutely loves it. Very nice looking watch. He is happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch is great, shipping sucks
 from Hedgesville, WV,  Jan 4, 2013

watch is great, shipping sucks. ordered watch 12/13 est dely date 12/21 called cust.serv 12/25 "no watch" est dely date 12/29 called cust ser-"put a tracer on it" rec'd watch 1/3/2013. this was surpose to be a Christmas gift 12/25/2012

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. timex watch, what is there to say
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Portland Oregon,  Jul 17, 2012

Great watch for everyday use. I use it on business, casual, and even for runs. It is very light and I get many complements on it. It is considered the retro look and many people love the style of this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great description
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
times
 from Chicago,  May 22, 2012

Just what I expected. I'm pleased with the product and the service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? produce looks nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 4, 2012

I received this item and it didn't come with a battery. I took it to a watch store and had them install one, but the numbers on the watch weren't fully visible. Some of the lines on the numbers were blacked out. Very disappointed, and I had to pay for a watch battery that I couldn't return. Returning this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jut another great by and the price is good one.
 from Oxford Wi.,  Nov 29, 2011

On other great experience from shopping overstock .com I would recommend checking this site before anywhere else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Always a Timex
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly the right product, excellent price
 from San Mateo, CA,  Aug 2, 2011

I couldn't be happier with my purchase. It was exactly what I wanted, displayed as it really is, priced attractively and delivered as promised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from charlestron, sc,  Nov 24, 2010

Item was exactly as pictured and delivered very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought