Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Illinois,  Jan 1, 2014

He was excited! He had this kind of a watch many years ago and was really excited we found this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this really suc ks
 from Brandon,Vermont,  Dec 26, 2013

I never received my order so I don't know how the qualilty is. You are supposed to be checking to see where my order is and I haven't heard a word yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch, timex
 from Florida,  Dec 17, 2013

I bought this watch for my 13 year old grandson for Christmas. I think he is going to like it very much. I want to thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks good...but its a gift.
 from Tigard, Oregon,  Nov 16, 2013

I am hoping it will be what they want since this is a gift and they wanted a digital watch with a light so he can read it in the dark. So at Christmas we will see if he likes it. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not purchase-serious shipping/addressing issue
 from Washington DC,  Jul 6, 2013

I have ordered this watch twice (so shame on me) and it shipped three times, and it never gets delivered. We live in a condo/apartment building in DC. Everything else, including items in the same order, get delivered, no problem. From my last contact with overstock (who does have great customer service) "I am not sure why you have had multiple issues with these deliveries. I do not believe it is an error with the company in Tennessee, but rather an issue with the carrier. However, if you have never had this problem before, that does raise an interesting question. I apologize that this has been such a problem, as there definitely should not have been a problem in the first place! We greatly value you as a customer, but your desire to purchase watches elsewhere is 110% understandable."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from fort wayne, in,  Apr 28, 2013

i bought this for my 10 year old grandson as a birthday gift. he loves the color orange and will be going on a school trip this summer and thought he might need a watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, long time brand
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch everything I expected it would be
 from College Station, Texas,  Apr 26, 2013

I am enjoying the watch it is exactly what I had hoped it would be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch for the Money
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 26, 2013

The watch feels good and wears good. I was a wonderful buy. Overstock always comes through for me anyway. I read reviews all the time and they mean a lot to the buyer. As we have the option to purchase here and what you see is what you get. Its the quality that people need to know about and the fact how long it will last. And I personally have never had a problem with Overstock as I do read some horror stories about how the customer was treated. I have always been treated with the best service that a company offers. If I have a problem which is hardly ever, I call and tell the CS person why I am calling and no questions asked they make things to my liking. If I have to return for some reason they will cover that. But I hardly do that as O always sells the best of items that I have personally bought and I am really anal person when it comes to what I pay for online. O is for OUTSTANDING COMPANY. I always come here before I go anywhere. Gas saver to boot. And if you become a member you never pay for shipping. That is worth it for me as much as I shop on this website. I am a customer and only a customer I do not work for them. Just tired reading worthless reviews on so many products. ;

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought this watch for my husband, and he just loves the watch. .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking watch
 from Carson City, Nevada,  Nov 15, 2012

Purchased for my grandson as he is in a lot of sports it's stylish, durable and reasonably priced. Has a lot of functions for a watch and its sporty looking for a teenager

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a durable watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch no complaints
 from USA,  Sep 4, 2012

It seems like a great watch...only time will tell for sure. I have had ironman watches in the past and it seems like they just keep on ticking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like good quality...only time will tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex makes a great product!
 from White Plains, NY,  Jan 5, 2012

Truth is, I bought this for my son whose school colors are black and orange. Timex watch faces are big and very readable ... and that's the most important part about buying a watch, yes? I mean, I think they have perfected building the digital watches. Now, it's just a matter of preference. Timex puts out a very nice time piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on screen was perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a fine watch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from baltimore , md,  Jan 3, 2012

this watch is good for athletics. it looks great to me .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 19, 2011

I am very pleased with this watch. It looks really great and I like the oversize. I only buy Timex watches and this is the nicest yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 Star
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It wasn't what I expect.
 from Trenton, NJ,  Sep 27, 2011

I was looking for husband, but when we got it, wasn't was we expect. I choose to returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fare>
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 31, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought