Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
TIMEX TFK529
 from Atlanta ga,  Dec 24, 2013

Large bold numbers, excellent for running and excercise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch - just as described
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 19, 2013

The watch arrived earlier than stated. It is very nice and it was much cheaper than in stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little large but well worth it
 from USA,  Aug 21, 2013

I love my wrist watch and feel unprepared if I leave home without it. I have used timex for about 20 years. I had an older version of the triathlon that was a little smaller than this one but didn't have all the cool options. This has a customizable setup page allowing you to show or hide the chrono, timer, or any of the 3 different alarms that all have weekday, weekend, or daily options along with an "occasion" setting I had not seen before. It also has 3 time zone tracking features where my old one only had two. All and all I don't mind the extra size and weight compared to my old one with the extra features I think I will enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Men's Ironman Traditional 30-Lap
 from MI,  Jul 25, 2013

I have had several Timex Ironman watches over the years. I always liked the Fastwrap style of watch bands but when the velcro starts to wear out they don't hold very well. That is what happened to my last watch however I didn't notice that it had fallen off and it was lost forever. When I looked for another Ironman I found this one. It had the typical clasp style of watchband which I wasn't sure I would like because it was made of a rubber material however I actually have come to LIKE the new style (to me) of band. It is secure, and stays where you put it, unlike the Fastwrap style of band which always was loosening up. At some point years from now when this watch wears out, I will replace it with a watch that has a similar style of clasp type band....another Ironman, of course....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large
 from long island,  Jun 4, 2013

Watch is displayed as oversize but was still bigger than I expected. Still a great Timex product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  May 22, 2013

I am a PhysEd teacher and need a reliable watch to time my students doing various activities...this bad boy fills the bill. Plus it's large face makes it very easy to read and the orange accent is also a nice touch. If you are looking for a watch that will standup to everyday tuff use this is a winner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? No Issues with sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a Timex....it keeps on ticking.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch for activity
 from East Coast,  May 7, 2013

I travel and work with others in several time zones so having this watch is perfect. I use the watch for running and cycling. It's perfect for all those things.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD PRICE & LIGHTS UP WELL FOR THE NIGHT TIME
 from LAFAYETTE, LA,  Nov 27, 2012

Not much to say, it is an Timex with large digital numbers & dates with an decent background light for seeing at night. Price was best I had founds.. That's it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME AS WATCH
  • How accurate was the sizing? HAD TO LOOK SIZE UP ON TIMEX SITE ---
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SEEMS GOOGD QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 Jan 12, 2016

Great looking ; simple to use; no fuss and reliable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
display is small
 Oct 13, 2015

the display is smaller than my previous IM watches

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to read
 Sep 13, 2015

I like it, too bad they don't make a dressier version

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Aug 29, 2015

I haven't had any feedback on this gift, but I think it's a good product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 Mar 11, 2015

Good quality for the price and best price anywhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price
 from CA,  Aug 3, 2014

I shopped around, using discounts and coupons, Overstock still had the best price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch was a Christmas gift for my nephew.
 from Ky,  Jan 8, 2014

The watch was a good gift for my nephew. The only bad thing about it was the complicated directions for the watch for all the features. It was a very good price and I am pleased with Timex.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Illinois,  Jan 1, 2014

He was excited! He had this kind of a watch many years ago and was really excited we found this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this really suc ks
 from Brandon,Vermont,  Dec 26, 2013

I never received my order so I don't know how the qualilty is. You are supposed to be checking to see where my order is and I haven't heard a word yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch, timex
 from Florida,  Dec 17, 2013

I bought this watch for my 13 year old grandson for Christmas. I think he is going to like it very much. I want to thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks good...but its a gift.
 from Tigard, Oregon,  Nov 16, 2013

I am hoping it will be what they want since this is a gift and they wanted a digital watch with a light so he can read it in the dark. So at Christmas we will see if he likes it. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not purchase-serious shipping/addressing issue
 from Washington DC,  Jul 6, 2013

I have ordered this watch twice (so shame on me) and it shipped three times, and it never gets delivered. We live in a condo/apartment building in DC. Everything else, including items in the same order, get delivered, no problem. From my last contact with overstock (who does have great customer service) "I am not sure why you have had multiple issues with these deliveries. I do not believe it is an error with the company in Tennessee, but rather an issue with the carrier. However, if you have never had this problem before, that does raise an interesting question. I apologize that this has been such a problem, as there definitely should not have been a problem in the first place! We greatly value you as a customer, but your desire to purchase watches elsewhere is 110% understandable."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought