Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
"this dose do what i need and i like it very much
 Feb 11, 2015

it was good for me like it very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item as described and delivered quickly
 from denver, co,  Oct 25, 2014

I am a swimmer and broke my previous watch and needed a replacement and this works very well with lap timer and big screen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from L.I NY,  Oct 8, 2013

This is a nice comfortable watch with a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice sports watch.
 from Staten Island, NY,  Apr 30, 2013

Nice watch... good looks, comfortable, durable, very easy to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice Quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Men's Ironman Watch
 from Mount Laurel, NJ,  Feb 16, 2013

When I saw this watch on Ovestock.com I was worried that my husband wouldn't like it. I purchased it as a Christmas gift. He is not easy to please when it comes to watches but he loved the Ironman watch so I figured I couldn't go wrong. I was correct. When he opened it he saw it was a watch, which he has many, and made a face but when he noticed it was an Ironman he was very pleased. He wears it every day now and just loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was very close to the actural watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the watch is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all purpose training watch
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 15, 2013

Overall, a good training watch. Next time, I would buy one with a slightly larger face.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size Matters!
 from Berea, OH,  May 17, 2012

In the vast Ironman Triathlon series of watches, this one is certainly in the lead pack. I use the stop watch and countdown timer for distance swimming/running and the "oversize" look does the job --- using the split function while on the go is quite easy, which is another huge plus for this high-quality item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from MD,  Nov 10, 2011

This is an excellent watch and exactly what I expected as I own multiple versions of this watch. Timex is always reliable and keeps great time. Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought