Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from Iowa,  Mar 19, 2014

My grandson was very happy with this gift. Makes it easy to shop with items like this

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent work watch.
 from boca raton, fl.,  Mar 18, 2014

Had this style for over 10 years (Atlantis 100). Never a problem. I'm a electrician so this watch gets put through all types of physical events. Never a problem. Changed battery once. Only con is face scratches easy but that is expected in my kind of work. Misplaced my old one and recently got same model for replacement. Great work watch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from san jose ca,  Aug 21, 2013

Excellent , see it again ,property of Overstock.com.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent watch, very pleased with purchase.
 from East Moline IL,  Aug 13, 2013

Excellent quality watch, very pleased with order, BUT..... I was extremely disappointed with the time for shipment and delivery. It makes me wonder if I desire to do business with you anymore as I dislike paying for poor service. I may look elsewhere for purchases in the future if we cannot find a resolution for me paying for the shipment. A turtle could have got it here sooner!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from Perkinston,Ms.,  Jun 25, 2013

I use it every day at work in the construction field it is holding up so far I'm pleased with it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not keep accurate time
 from florida,  Jun 23, 2013

I would not purchase this over priced watch/meter EVER again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor, does not keep accurate time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't set minutes
 from Los Gatos, Ca.,  May 16, 2013

Aside from the not being able to set the time it's a good watch; small light weight easy to read and operate. It will have to be returned and I won't likely take a chance on another one in spite of other good reviews.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband Loves His New Watch
 from I am retired and live in Durham, NC.,  Feb 21, 2013

My husband broke the band on his old Timex Watch of 20 years and wanted another one just like it. I saw this one on Overstock and ordered it. He didn't want anything fancy or complicated, so when I gave him this one he was thrilled to death with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like sample.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Watch was of good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This watch was very easy to set. I set it for my boyfriend and didn't have to read the instructions. He has been wearing it every day for the past 2 weeks and couldn't be happier. Turned out to be a great gift. I am very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks identical.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ironman Atlantis
 from Modesto, CA.,  Jan 5, 2013

The item delivered on time in good condition. It was easy to set up and program. The only issue I have is that the face already has some very serious scratches. I do not recall banging it or scraping it. Other wise it functions just fine

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of the item was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was generic and just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems lower than other timex items that I have owned in the past.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Ironman watch
 from Connecticut,  Jan 1, 2013

I have been craving a watch for the longest time, and finally gave in. This watch is the perfect size! I am 6'0" tall, and this watch is in perfect proportion to my wrist and body. Great looking and fitting product! Hope the battery lasts a while.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable to the last detail
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate; fits the wrist perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality product: looks great, fits great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy access
 from Philadelphia, Pa.,  Dec 26, 2012

This is a quick way of shopping without leaving your home.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the watch was as advertised.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very dependable watch. for the price, lasts years.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 19, 2012

very dependable watch. many features with a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Sep 10, 2012

Although it is a bit small on the wrist the watch looks great and so far is very reliable. I like the backlight display which lights up when it is moved.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks bigger in image
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very practical watch
 from Washington,  Jun 5, 2012

Excellent watch for working, very durable and easy to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? mirror image
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is a soild time piece.
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 5, 2011

This watch was purchase to replace an over fifteen year old Timex Ironman. The original, still working, was borrowed by my son. I bought this one as a new replacement and gave it to my son so that I could get mine back. He loves it. He's a swimmer and the lap function works for him. He also like the Indglo light feature. The contrast without the back light is better than the original. In all, a very nice, well thought out fully featured time piece at a great price. My original was used through half a thirty year police career in many different assignments. Then two years of Norwich Military Corps of Cadets with my son.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as presented in the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Generous band
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny and disappointing.
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 20, 2011

Certainly not a watch for an adult. I needed something very inexpensive to wear doing mechanics, but this is certainly not a timepiece for an adult male.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just ok for a kid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not set the minutes!
 from Brandon, MS,  Sep 10, 2011

The best thing I can say is that Overstock credited me when I returned the watch. I had seen these in the stores and wanted one, but the one I received was one on which you could not set the time. I followed the directions to the letter at least 10 times before giving up. I bought another model after this was returned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It encouraged me to purchase.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't work... it was returned.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Timex at a great price
 from Valdosta, GA,  Sep 5, 2011

I bought this watch to replace a previous Ironman full-size that my husband loved. The price on this one was unbeatable, so we opted to try it, even though the sizing appeared to be smaller than his previous one. He's a tall man, (6' 3"), and a bit "big-boned, and at first, thought the watch size was a bit too small on his arm. However, since he's had a chance to wear it a while now, he acutally prefers the smaller sizing, as it isn't as cumbersome with his suits and dress clothes, He wears it 24/7 and goes straight from the workouts to the office with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch appears a bit smaller in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller in real life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap watch
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 17, 2011

I bought this for my husband to use at work. He set the time and thought it was great BUT when he pressed the light button the screen blacked out and then got all jumbled and changed modes. This watch is definitely being returned. Do not waste your time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch does not look as good in person as it does on the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, whenever you press the light button the screen jumbles up and goes to a different mode
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top