Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Timex sports watch
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jan 15, 2012

Bought this watch for my husband for when he runs marathons. The numbers are large so he can see and calculate how fast he is going. The description says hard strap but I blew up the picture and it seemed to be an adjustable mesh strap. When I received it I was happy with the product, especially the adjustable strap since my husband has small wrists. Excellent price, O.co membership also saved me with no delivery fee.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Timex Men's T5K455 1440 Sports Digital Black/Silvertone/Orange Watch Very nice watch and it is a Timex! Easy setting just follow directions 2 minutes tops. I ordered my watch 9/09 received 9/12 Excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic watch
 Nov 6, 2012

A basic watch that works. Great value if you don't want to scratch your "good" watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timex digital watch
 from Saginaw, Michigan,  Oct 17, 2012

My brother is paralyzed on his right side, so he needs a watch that goes on easily. The Velcro makes it easy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? the strap is Velcro so it always fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. timex is always reliable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like the old one
 from USA,  Aug 25, 2014

This watch does not look like the old Timex model or this photo. Interestingly no where on the watch does it say "Timex!" The cheaply printed box says something about 1440 by Timex, but the Timex website acts like it doesn't exist. The screen is no where near the quality of the photo which is also a different color! Not sure if just got cheap imitation but it seems to tell time, we'll see for how long?!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little watch.
 from Savannah, Ga.,  Mar 28, 2014

I bought it to change out watches from day to day. I was visiting my Father who is 95 and in a Nursing home, he liked it so much and was able to read the numbers that I gave it to him. Will order another soon.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Roanoke, VA,  Mar 2, 2014

I have a job were I cannot check my phone to see the time, so I bought this and was a little worried at what it would look like, when I got it I was surprised. I weight 135 pounds and have very skinny arms, I've never had a watch fit me right. but this one fits me perfect. Mine came with good directions to show me how to set the time. It has a VELCRO STRAP which I personally love. I have it set so that every hour it beeps once. it loses it's time about 3 sec per 7 days. which Isn't bad. I don't have any complaints. But it you have a big wrist more then likely it will not fit you. It would be a good watch for kids to.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SEMI-NEGATIVE
 from Saint Augustine, FL,  Feb 11, 2014

My own personal reason for asking for a return is the strap. It is uncomfortable and hard to put on. I've owned Timex watch's in the past and never ran into this problem before.Sorry

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stocking stuffer
 from North Florida,  Jan 9, 2014

Just a stocking stuffer for nephews who are very active. Never mind that I had to ask if they got them (sent directly to them); perhaps I should have given them etiquette classes instead!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Times mens watch
 from Griffin, GA,  Jan 6, 2014

Ordered this watch for my son. It was exactly what he wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incorrect labeling and sizing
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jan 6, 2014

I ordered the Timex Mens T5K455 watch for a Christmas Gift. There is no way this watch is for a man. The watch might fit the arm of a small child. The band is extremely small. Also we could never get the time to set on the watch. I didn't return it because it would have cost too much shipping costs.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex is great.
 from Southern California,  Jan 2, 2014

This Timex is an excellent value for a watch. Not too pricey but performs like a champ!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Ohio,  Dec 24, 2013

Bought for grandson for Christmas. Hope he likes it because I do.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Dec 12, 2013

It is small and adjustable which is perfect for a gym watch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sports Watch
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Dec 10, 2013

Just the watch I wanted for my workouts. Velcro strap makes on/off easy and assures perfect fit. Easy to read but not bulky. Controls easy to use. A bargain!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good watch
 from New jersey,  Nov 16, 2013

jUST A GOOD OVER ALL WORK WATCH INUSE FOR WORK AND PLAY

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it does the job
 from Florida, USA,  Oct 11, 2013

It is a perfectly adequate sports watch. Could be used for everyday ordinary wear. Nice stopwatch feature. The velcro strap is easier to close and open than a regular clasp. I use it for bike rides. Would definitely recommend it as a sports watch.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sports Watch, Great Price
 from Cape Cod, MA.,  Jul 31, 2013

Beautiful watch at a bargain price! Loved the large size.....be sure you want this size watch. Might not be great for a small framed person. Nice readable numbers. Very nicely designed color combinations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved the design, color, size, and price.....very attractive, a bargain price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much too complicated to set
 from New Jersey,  Jul 3, 2013

It had all the features I was looking for but you had to be an electronic expert to even set the right time!!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 8, 2013

Bought this for casual use and it works out perfectly. For the price, its a decent watch...I little tough setting things like the date, etc

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a good watch in terms of quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top