Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good sport watch
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 13, 2012

An easy to read dial, except for the small weekday font size.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Mar 16, 2016

have had it for years now. normally used for gym.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Dec 25, 2014

Water resistant, stop watch, calendar, day of the week. What more can you ask for in a digital watch? Great part about it is that you'll never care if it gets scratched up or breaks due to rough use because it costs so little to replace. I've had mine for about 5 years now, have gotten more than my money's worth and it's still going strong. It does have enough wear and tear at this point that I'll probably buy a new one to use as my everyday watch and keep this one to use as my outdoor activity watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch for the price.
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 9, 2014

This watch is not loaded with features that most people don't want or need. It is fairly basic and easy to set and use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Midwest,  Sep 8, 2014

Lots to like about this watch. It has a metal bezel, which is a nice touch for a watch at this price point. It has a really nice band. Very comfortable. Much better then Casio's bands in this price range. There is several people that said setting the time was difficult. I had no trouble setting the time. You can only adjust forward though. You can't go backwards. Pretty much like setting your average digital alarm clock. They have changed the digital display. It does not look like the picture for the most part. The day of the week is now a large abbreviation. It no longer shows a highlighted day like the picture shows. This is actually a plus because you can read it easier. It also has a weird animation above the seconds. It just seems random. Sometimes it changes every second, sometimes it changes every other second. The crystal magnifies the display. The drawback to this is that you have to look at the face almost straight on or the numbers "black out" into the background.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suits the need
 from Midwest,  Aug 30, 2014

Dressier than other sport watches, plenty of features

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired teacher
 from retired teacher,  Jun 26, 2014

Everything is very good.I was somewhat dificult to set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Frederick, MD,  May 20, 2014

Great watch with easy to read face. Comfortable. Actually had to use the instruction manual to set the time but it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens sport watch
 from Florida,  Apr 9, 2014

How does Overstock do it. You can't beat the price, or the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Work Watch
 from Hilton, NY,  Feb 20, 2014

This was the perfect gift for my boyfriend. He has a "dress" watch, and this Timex was perfect for everyday and work. The quality was greater than expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Generally good watch
 from Dubuque, IA,  Nov 12, 2013

Excellent quality watch, easy set, depending on hand size may be difficult to keep comfortably on clasp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a good watch
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jun 27, 2013

I've had the watch for a couple of weeks and so far, it's worked very well. Setting the time, etc. is not particularly intuitive so the instructions are necessary and takes some concentration to get it correct.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, I've had no issues.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great dad gift
 from Harleysville, PA,  Jun 23, 2013

the numbers and face are nice and big for the guys that struggle with the idea of getting and wearing glasses.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Timex
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Central PA,  Jun 15, 2013

Great inexpensive watch. Fits perfect, easy to set, easy to use. For an inexpensive watch, I've learned to trust Timex. Excellent watch for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Typical Timex quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watches
 from Denver.,  Apr 23, 2013

it's very nice and comfortable model. it's suitable for all sports wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is wery good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size is nice looking.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is grait.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Plano, TX,  Feb 8, 2013

Nice big dial. Much easier to see the time as all the other info really not necessary. Good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a Timex
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bang for $$
 from CA,  Jan 9, 2013

I like this watch. It's very light weight and I barely notice I have it on. It's basic, but gets the job done for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sports Watch
 from AZ,  Nov 5, 2012

good casual look with great features to it as well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate of sizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 1440 watch
 from Frankfort Mi.,  Jul 24, 2012

works good for a low priced watch . no fails yet. I just hope this won't be my last watch. Please don't bury me with it . It does look cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch!!!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 12, 2012

my 12 year old son loves this watch, looks great on and great colors. I am sure he will get a lot of use of this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like online
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and has all features my son needs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought