Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for everyday use!!
 from WI,  Dec 13, 2011

The quality and functions of the watch exceed my expectation. Sporty looking and really great for everyday use!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from richmond in,  Nov 11, 2014

had this 1 year and 1 month the band broke into 4 pieces looks like the band is the bad part looked at getting new band it cost more than getting a new replacement on this site. a wore this 24 7 still cheaper than wal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Westwood, Ma.,  Sep 12, 2014

In the age that no one is wearing a watch, everyone looks at their phone. Well you can't take your phone in the pool or at the beach, and the sports that you are involved in. This is my 4th watch that I have bought over the years. After two years or so the wrist band wears out. It is cheaper to buy another watch than trying to replace the band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great awesome looking Watch!
 from Port Saint Lucie, FL,  Aug 26, 2014

I primarily purchased this watch to replace my previous Timex 1440 Sports which is very handy for my runs to keep time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a Good Deal
 from Paramus, NJ,  Jul 29, 2014

A comfortable watch albeit a tad bulky. I like th easy, responsive buttons to start and stop th chrono compared with previous Timex' I've had prior.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me!
 from Northern California,  Jul 15, 2014

I needed a watch that had an alarm, waterproof, comfortable band, big numbers for time and date. This watch fit that bill. And the price was great! I should have bought two. Only had it for a while, so we will see how long it lasts. I noticed some spots that won't clean off now, and this was from the insect repellent I sprayed on my arms. Guess the spray reacted with the plastic parts of the watch. I'll live with it. My priority is function and not cosmetics, although this watch is good looking too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice watch for not so much money - solid feel
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 7, 2014

I like to buy watches, as I seem to do so every time a battery goes dead. Sometimes they are winners and sometimes not. What I can say now after years of doing this, Timex is the best. This is a sports watch and it comes with a very nice and sturdy watch band. It looks good, and has a very simple and easy to understand face. It has time, day and date. One of the things I always look for on a Timex is it's indiglo feature - it lights up the face when it's dark and you hit the knob. This one feels good and feels comfortable on my wrist - not like it's going to fall off or break a band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
actual viewing is better than pictured in website
 from Maryland,  Apr 22, 2014

A bit bulky on the wrist, but very easy to read, operate and adjust

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Timex - Keeps on ticken
 from Chillicothe, IL,  Mar 21, 2014

This was a gift to the son of my neice. He was happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch for the money
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 25, 2014

water proof and price effective. Very durable and it has a good look to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sports Watch
 from Ithaca, NY,  Sep 25, 2013

I have owned several sport watches over the years. This timex watch has to rank up there as the best of them. Very functional and easy to use. The variety of features it offers is outstanding. Light weight and extremely comfortable. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 23, 2013

Great watch for my son who is 11. For the price you cant beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for a work watch
 from Folsom, CA,  Aug 8, 2013

My son needed a watch for medical technician training and this fit the bill perfectly. It has all the features he needed and it was a very reasonable price. I find Timex to be an icon and the product they put out is always reliable and affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch for the price
 from staten island, ny,  Aug 6, 2013

This watch has a good size face to it which is what I was looking for. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Men's T5J571 1440 Sports Digital
 from middle Georgia,  Jul 23, 2013

This is the third I have owned. It keeps excellent time. When I check it against the internet national clock it is seldom off by more than a second or two. The only bad thing I can say is the bands are only good for 2 or 3 years. When my last watch band broke I checked on a new band. I can buy a new watch for about $8 more which of course would include a new long life battery. True these are not fancy watches but that doesn't matter to me. My old watch is identical to this one and it is still going strong after 3 1/2 years. I rated them as excellent, their only short coming is the band. I can't say long long they will last otherwise. My wife has the ladies size and has been using it for well over 3 years. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good running watch
 from CA,  May 16, 2013

The watch arrived defected. The strap was broken. But my husband was able to fix it. He is happy with it. The watch is light, easy to care for and perfect for running.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAIR and this is better then poor, s
 from Riverside, CA,  Feb 6, 2013

So my my Sekio Mens watch become missing from my house I thought it would be better to get a less price watch but had no idea that this tiny little watch was going to come out. lets just says CHEAP.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? DOES NOT MATCH
  • How accurate was the sizing? DOES NOT MATCH
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ITS OKAY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sturdy watch
 from NY,  Jan 30, 2013

Very nice everyday watch, good features that all work!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality holding up well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was very happy w/ the watch
 from Haysi VA,  Jan 17, 2013

I'm extremely pleased w/ my purchase. I will recommend overstock to all my friends and family

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Watch
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 16, 2012

This watch I wear several times a week as an inexpensive option. I sometimes work in a warehouse and don't want to bang up or scratch a nice watch. This is perfect. The display is larger than I expected, which is nice. Buttons for setting time and date are recessed slightly to prevent accidentally pressing, which is a nice feature. There's even an alternate time zone feature so you can keep time in more than one time zone if you travel a lot, which is very nice. All in all you can't do much better for under $$$ in my mind.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, inexpensive watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought