Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice and comfortable watch.
 from Ft. Worth Texas,  Dec 3, 2013

Had an old Timex like this one but it was much smaller. Love the size and bigger view makes it easier to read and the watch fits on my wrist comfortably. A great buy for the price and I know from previous Timex purchases that it'll last for many years. I saw this watch in a sporting goods chain for $70 so it's a great buy and I highly recommend it to men and women.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great timepiece
 from Atl,  Oct 24, 2013

Great product for the price. I bought this watch for my boyfriend who loves to run, and so he found it to be extremely useful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Ironman watch, EVER
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 25, 2013

Here's why you should buy this watch, (a) 5 independent timers, with weekday, weekend, and daily options for each, (b) Largest timex display, ever! (c) buttons are easy to use, (d) Fastwrap is the nicest strap, ever (not sure if it's on this model), (e) Indiglo nightlight, none better!, (f) Countdown timer, great for doing intervals on the track or in the pool !!! The only downside is that the strap eventually breaks on all of these watches. I have never broken one of these very lightweight watches; most of them I lost, and one was run over by my car when it fell out (that did finally do it in !) I have owned at least 10x timex inronman watches in my life and this is the BEST EVER MODEL !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable, Very Light, exudes Capability
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch review
 from aurora colorado,  Aug 27, 2012

was a good watch at a good prrice I woould recomend this to any one who is looking for a great outdoor watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from Chino, CA,  Jul 25, 2012

I had a watch like this before and I really liked it, but it broke. So I bought a new one. I love this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Men's Watch
 from Mesquite, Tx,  Jun 27, 2012

Timex watch is very impressive, performance is as expected, no problems yet.Digital display is easy and convenient to read. Competitive price range, somewhat complicated to understand all features, product does more functions than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great super exceeds Wal-Mart.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 11, 2012

I bought it for a friend and he loved it! I bought it to replace a watch very similar to this he had by the same manufacturer and he thought it was perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch for the money!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 1, 2012

Was looking for a basic sports watch when my 8 year old Ironman finally died. Looked at some other brands that offered models with solar powered batteries, atomic time keeping and compasses. Well their are all very cool but my last Ironman lasted almost 8 years so why mess with a good thing. Has all the basics like water resistant to 150 meters, multiple alarms, timers, stopwatch, and duel time zones. The indiglo with the flix system is also very cool. Lastly it just looks pretty sharp, with a nice big crisp display. I've worn my Ironmans camping, backpacking, fishing, in the snow, in the rain, in below zero to one hundred degree heat and everything in between. I suspect this one will take a licking and keep on ticking as well for many years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellenct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Should last a while.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 9, 2012

This is the same watch that you can buy at REI or Best Buy for $60+. It has the same features, and the same look, and the same model number. I did some searching, and found that this watch was the best deal. My husband loves it, and getting it for half of the retail price was fantastic!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch for marathon training
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Nov 10, 2011

Was looking at more expensive watches but this one has almost the same bells and whistles. Just used it in my first half marathon. No complaints. Durable. Easy instructions, easy to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality great, especially for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Running Watch
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 4, 2011

This is a good running watch. It has 100 lap memory that you can recall from prior days. I had two other similar watches to this, but with 150 lap memory. The problem with them is that they had integrated bands that were not replaceable. So when they broke (which they will), the watch was then worthless. That is the selling-point on this watch for me, that you can replace the band. It seems like it is difficult to find an Ironman watch with a replaceable band now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Acurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Given prior experience, the band will probably break in about one year.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Chicago,  Oct 28, 2011

Quick service, great product, cannot be more happy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top