Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent watch & value
 from Lodi, CA,  Aug 26, 2011

The watch was just what I was looking for: size of watch face is ideal for me (5'11", 200 lb guy), display numerals are large enough, display shows day, date, and time. It has indiglo night light. I love the watch band which is great for wearing during activities as it allows lots of air flow and doesn't get too sweaty during activities (I wear it during tennis, swimming, biking, running, etc.). I was looking for a watch which could record and store several different events by date and this one does; up to 50. I had a similar watch a while back that cost me $50. This one cost me less than $$$. It even says it is water resistant down to 100m and I will use it during scuba diving even though its manual says not to (I usually don't go lower than about 60 ft). It even looks decent wearing a suit. I use it always under all conditions. Love the watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch looked just like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing for me was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sports or hanging-around watch!
 from Arnold, MD,  Aug 3, 2012

Perfect informal watch. Attractive, durable, comfortable, and accurate. Solved the problem of ruining my more expensive and formal (business-oriented) warcth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable to all size wrists
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reliable and light-weight sports watch
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jun 4, 2013

I wanted a low profile, light-weight, running watch that did lots of laps and that is exactly what this is. If you have ever used a Timex Ironman watch then you know how reliable and simple that they are. This one has the same features with the same button placement as all of the others that I have owned, but I think that it is more streamlined and stylish than most of the others in the Ironman series. A super watch for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex is the right watch
 from Corona del Mar, CA,  Sep 19, 2012

This is a light version of the larger 150 lap models. I have had them and wore them out. It is a great size to wear all the time. It is thin enough to not get banged around like other bulkier watches that I own. This is my day to day watch now and my weekend referee watch when I volunteer. Strap is very comfortable and I recommend this watch for anyone interested in an active lifestyle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was identical to what I received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The watch sizing estimate provided was accurate to the delivered product. I was not surprised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a Timex so the quality is high and the features and funtionality work.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great sports watch.
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Aug 19, 2012

Watch is eactly what I hoped it would be. An excellent sports watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast shipping item as advertised
 from New York, NY,  Aug 14, 2012

item arrived quickly (timex ironman). as described, performs great, way cheaper than i found it in store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Water Watch
 from Newport, RI,  Jul 10, 2012

Just what I was looking for. It keeps time, dare, etc accurately even in water and while surfing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex ironman 50 lap split watch
 from Western New York,  Dec 22, 2011

Only problem I foresee is the watch band - not all that flexible a plastic and I can see it breaking down the road a bit. Other than that OK.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Digital Sports Watch
 from Seattle, Washington,  Sep 27, 2011

Box was a little beaten up but product was in excellent condition. Just what I wanted and just what I ordered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? conformed
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality arrived in good condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Men's Digital Sports Watch
 from Too much information,  Aug 14, 2011

The quality of the product was great. It is a waterproof watch with a date and alarm functions. It is perfectly like the picture. It's too bad they don't make this exact watch a little more dressy with a sliver face and stainless steel band because then it really would go anywhere. As is I am more than satisfied with this watch. I would recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent - great price for a very functional and casual watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT WATCH
 from Newton, Ma,  Aug 12, 2011

Great watch and hold up well. I do a lot on the MT Bike and Shooting range and this items is nice, light weight and solid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought