Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Knoxville, TN,  May 27, 2014

This is a nice watch for the money. It looks good and has a quality look and feel. I've had it for about 2 weeks now and I wear it more than I expected because of the casual, rugged look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from new york,  Sep 23, 2012

i tink this watch is a bargain at the prevailing price my holds is that it doesnt come with a black strap

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gokiddo1
 Jun 3, 2015

It is a great looking watch and full functionality makes it real. Indiglow feature is kind of cool in a dark movie theater.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty cool
 May 11, 2015

Gotta love Timex... short on $, long on style...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have several high end watches and this Timex looks and feels like it belongs with them. Beautifully designed face and a nice heft to the case as well as a quality band; it is comparable to much higher priced watches. A couple of negatives are the snap back, which fits with the price point and the skeleton hands virtually disappear with indiglo face illumination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Apr 24, 2015

i love the watch. it's got a great face and wears well. for the money, you really cannot go wrong with this watch. i also really like the brown black color scheme going on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Mar 26, 2015

nice watch, does everything a good chronograph should.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's not a ******** ******** but has a great facade and general functionality for usage when you don't want to bring out your nicer watches on a daily basis. I use this for when I perform outdoor activities in the yard/lab environment/construction/etc...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Really like the watch especially considering the price. The watch seems to have a very nice solid feel to it. The leather strap has a suede type feel to it. Looks very nice for casual wear with jeans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 10, 2015

Just what I expected. Very very good watch especially for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a nice looking watch with lots going on. Perfect for casual wear and for less than $$ delivered also a good bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value and very good quality.
 from California,  Dec 26, 2014

Consider the price you are paying for this watch. Its an excellent value. Very clean rugged look design and well made with decent quality material and workmanship. Light weight and comfortable to wear. Fairly accurate so far , zero issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought