Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The watch too tough to die!
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 29, 2011

This is one tough, light weight, easy to read watch. I've worn mine for years while working, playing, etc. The Indigo face lighting system is, by far, the best way to check the time in dark. Hands that glow in the dark fade with time, esp at this price point but the Indigo dial always works and seems to NOT eat batteries in the process. A really good simple watch. The down points are that the finish on the case will wear off at the edges in 4 or so years and expose the base metal to corrode. But, hey for the price, just buy another.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money you can't bet this thing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Timex Watch
 from PA,  Jun 13, 2012

I bought this for my husband, and he is pleased with it. He's not about glitzy jewelry at all; so the fact that it looks like a descent mans watch without the bells & whistles suits him perfect. I thought it was a nice looking watch also!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good; Timex is a reputable brand.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch, great price
 from TX,  Feb 28, 2012

Bought this as a gift for my husband. He loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect watch for every day
 Jul 29, 2016

I really loved this watch. Comfortable, clear, light. The indilgo system is awsome!! Im happy, thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Indiglo watch
 Feb 26, 2016

does exactly what I needed, lights up in the dark. Love this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another brother another watch
 Feb 9, 2016

But my brother was excited to get the watch. Said he didn't have one and really liked the Timex brand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Feb 7, 2016

This watch is very good outside work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 Feb 1, 2016

My boyfriend and I both liked it. Nice mix of casual and still looks nice. Durable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs W
 Jan 4, 2016

My husband had this watch and i was happy to fine a new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Press and face lights in dark
 Dec 27, 2015

If you are in the movies or the theater and getting bored with the show just press and the face lights up to tell time . If you want a plain simple Reliable timepiece without bells and whistles this is for you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.. Timex Expedition Metal Field Watch
 Nov 13, 2015

Had to order a men's watch to get exactly what I wanted. The size and face dial are perfect. The band is rather stiff and rotates on my arm. Think I will get an expandable band. Not disappointed with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking but Loud Ticking
 Aug 21, 2015

I bought this watch for my husband. It looks great and works well. It does, however, have a rather loud "tick" which bothers me but not him. Why would a watch with a battery have a tick?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peggy
 May 1, 2015

My husband loved it! very nice..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DEU398
 May 1, 2015

Great everyday watch. This is my third one. I am pretty rough on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
time watch
 Apr 23, 2015

I gave this watch to my friend as a gift and he wore it right away and he was really happy. Nice buy and great price too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 Mar 11, 2015

Nice band, easy to set, easy to read. Keeps time. Hey it's a watch!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a childs watch
 Feb 6, 2015

Like I said looks like a child's watch Really small looks like a quarter on my wrist NOT happy with this And when they said $*** to return it I just kept it and gave it to my grandson. Looks good on him as he age 12 Thanks OVER Stock .com for nothing!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my review
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 16, 2015

The watch is of great quality and very fashionable. Only issue was that it is very small for my wrist, so I gave it to a friend. Otherwise it would have been a perfect watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Nashville,  Jun 13, 2014

good size, quality, great price. Would recommend for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Diamond Bar CA,  Oct 24, 2013

Nice watch, good to wear every day. Looks like a more expensive piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought