For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Timex watch
 from derby,ks,  Jun 6, 2012

What can I say its a Timex watch all around for good or work also very good price and the indiglo is a must at night.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a timex it takes a beeting and keeps going on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid - so far
 from Medford, NJ,  Jan 5, 2012

When I received the watch the Indi-glow function didn't seem to work. I figured I paid so little for the watch that it was still of value regardless, but I still was disappointed. A few days later as I was continually pressing the function button to activate the light...it worked although very difficult to activate. It required lots of pressure to the point my finger was uncomfortable. Since then, its loosened up I guess, and now it operated like I though it would originally. Very please this function now works. The Watch itself looks great. The grey band and the size of the watch face look good on the wrist. Its a comfortable timepiece and definitely exuded the rugged qualities which initially caught my attention. Over the recent holiday's I added two watches to my collection and I feel now, I have the perfect watch to play hard with as well as another watch I bought for business purpose...much more refined. For the price point and how happy I am with the look and as advertised functionality thus far....this watch is a value and seems built for action. Its nice having a watch you never worry about scuffing up or damaging due to rough wear. I'm glad I bought it and the price on Amazon was right!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? no issues
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels cheap and light
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 19, 2014

Feels like a 5 year olds watch. Not worth the money

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Rochester, MN,  Dec 24, 2013

We looked in stores for just this style of watch. I thought of Overstock, and found the perfect one right away. My husband wears it everyday.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rugged looking watch
 from Gainesville,fl,  Oct 15, 2013

A Timex indigos that looks like it could go to war. If you are looking for an affordable watch that tells accurate time and date and also can light up the dark with a rugged outdoor look, this is your watch

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
return
 from jax,fl,  Mar 1, 2013

looked ok,,but the lite nylon band would not stand up to rugged wear,dirt and sweat stains etc, as advertised,,returned and was charged to much .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. timex quality slipped
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from St. Charles, Mo,  Mar 1, 2013

I was disappointed in the size and weight of the watch. The strap is so stiff that it is hard for me to get it buckled and into the strap holders. I currently have a Timex Expedition and the size and weight are great. I've had this watch for several years and I assumed this new watch would be comparable. I would have returned it but didn't realize that I had to have the shipping box, etc. to return it and they were already gone when I decided I wasn't happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Could not tell enough about the size or the strap
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 from Conifer, Co,  Feb 27, 2013

My kids bought this watch for their dad. It was a great value and was just what was pictured. It will serve its purpose as a good work watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Hawaii,  Jan 21, 2013

Gave this to my husband as a Christmas gift, and he loves it. The front feels a little more plastic-y than I would like, but it is very hardy and water-resistant. The band was very stiff when I first opened it up, but got much more flexible in just a couple weeks of use. The face is large, but not gaudy, and the watch feels very light. Altogether, it's stylish for being a practical weekend watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems durable, if a little plastic-y
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the face of watch is nice
 from eugene or,  Jan 9, 2013

liked the watch, the face is easy to read. liked the color also

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid watch
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 17, 2012

Watch is fairly large and looks good when worn. Band was a little stiff at first, but that's the only knock I have against it. For every day, or as a weekend/outdoors watch, it's a good deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top