Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Riverside, CA,  Jun 21, 2013

My criticism concerns the packaging. TIMEX box was shipped in a flimsy outer box with no internal padding. Outer box arrived in the mail crushed but watch was fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compared very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First rate Timex watch!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch is everything I expected
 from Woodleaf NC,  Apr 9, 2013

So far watch is great, compass and temp features will come in handy with my fire service work (search and rescue, wildland fires, ect) takes a little brain power to calibrate but I am happy with my purchase. its the first time Ive paid more for a watch but it was well worth the money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a little difficult to calibrate the compass, but once I was clear of electronics and metal roofs it worked great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool
 from Tampa, fl,  Mar 30, 2013

Like the look of this watch. The compass and thermometer appear to be fairly accurate when not on your wrist. The thermometer picks up you body temp so it's off when worn, pretty accurate when sitting on a table. I get lots of looks and complements on the watch. Like the soft rubber band too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch was everything I expected
 from New London, Ct,  Sep 27, 2012

I am a two year lung cancer survior. I love to fish and hunt, and spend my free time experiencing all that I can do either while fishing Long Island Sound or deer huning different forest in Ct. I want a watch to replace the one I broke that used to be my Dad's. The combination wacth tells the time, has abuilt in compas, and also has hand for telling the tide changes, it also tells the tempreture. What more could a sportman want in a timepiece! I cannot hunt with a regular bow any longer and use a cross bow, when rifle season comes around, blackpowder season I will put the watch to the untimate test.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Timex is a a great watch company and I am hard on my watches-this watch is well made for the outdoor sportsman
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much stuff
 from Live in New York City,  Aug 5, 2014

This watch is wonderful. It light and has many functions. The problem I have is not with the watch, but with me. I was lured by all the bells and whistles and not on what I really wanted. Just a watch. The watch is too busy and has thing I never would normally utilize. Secondly, with all the pointer I have difficulty determining the time.,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
posititve
 from lexington, ky,  Jun 24, 2014

the watch came on time and in excellent shape, know problems everything went the way overstock stated

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves the watch
 from New York, NY,  Jun 11, 2014

My husband is a watch fan. He wanted this watch for the wave, temperature and direction measures. He was so excited when he got this watch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from California,  Jun 5, 2014

Great watch, very masculine looking. The husband likes it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timex T49859 very nice useful items on it
 from california/sacramento,  Apr 1, 2014

Its a very intelligent & nice good looking watch will recommend to everybody, nice if your a hiker & looks good on you...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Arizona,  Mar 26, 2014

Great watch. Very comfortable. It was average priced.....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Mar 2, 2014

I like the watch very much! It has so many practical functions like compass, thermometer, tide and so on. And the price is good. Anyway, I'm satisfied with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top