Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really nice watch!
 from SC,  Jun 19, 2013

Got it for my dad for Christmas. It's still working great. He liked if and it looked a lot nicer in person. I was pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it does what I need it does!
 from Orange, CA,  Jul 25, 2013

Like other digital watches outthere, this watch has all the features that most people...don't really need (e.g., twor or three different times, 3 alarms, stop watch, timers, etc.). It's one of a few that does what I need, though, and this is why I bought it: It has a vibration timer with autorepeat! What this means is that you can set you countdown timer, say, for 10 minutes. amd the watch will alert you every 10 minutes continously. Of course, you can choose not to autorepeat the countdown, and you you can choose to turn the countdown off when you don't need it. You can also choose to have the alert in sound, vibration, or both. The watch is not the prettiest one, however! It's pretty big, bulky, cheap looking, and the fake compass looks really stupid (I knew this before my purchase, though, because I was using the same watch). I wish Timex included this vibration feature in its Ironman line, which looks much better. That said, a couple watches I found that have this autorepeat vibration timer cost $60 or more, so I'll continue to use this watch (actually have 2 of them) until I find something that has the same feature and looks better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? watch slightly bigger than picture, but I knew this before my purchase
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it works!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke within 60 days?
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

Watch just stopped working and the screen/face went blank. Overstock is putting it through the warranty dept. I'll see how that goes. Great watch otherwise.. to this point anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex watch
 from Seacoast NH,  Oct 23, 2012

Poor quality control and junky case and band. I could not re-seat dislodged pin in case despite repeated efforts and the low quality materials weren't worth asking a watchsmith to help.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Unknown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Watch arrived with pin securing band dislodged
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong watch good night light
 Jul 19, 2016

Very reliable gets job and time together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timex mens watch
 Jun 25, 2016

A gift for my son..he loved the look, size & durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rig
 Jun 4, 2016

fits my large wrist and is handsome, large numbers and easy to read with older eyes, plus i shower with it so it really is waterproof

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band Broke So I Bougth Another
 May 17, 2016

I bought one of these for my son who went away to college and had a second one shipped to him at college when the band broke (lasted 2 years) on the original (these watches aren't that expensive). He's not easy on his stuff and I couldn't find the same replacement band online, so I'll get that once he brings the original watch home. The watch itself works fine; he really likes the vibrating alarm feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr.
 Mar 11, 2016

Nice, straightforward sports watch. Easy to read while active.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 Jan 8, 2016

I purchased this for my husband at Christmas and he loves his watch. Durable and nice to look at !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas watch
 Dec 16, 2015

Husband loves this brand watch for his weekend watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 1, 2015

Though it has many features unlike most watches of this type are all legible. Additionally the Indiglow feature is not so bright that a burglar would see you when using it. My husband loves this watch for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love The Vibrating Alarm
 Jul 21, 2015

Great for travel needs. No more missed appointments. Large digits are very easy to read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, delivery on time.
 Jul 3, 2015

Not a large enough face. Clasp not as thick as I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Watch!!
 Jun 28, 2015

I bought this vibrating watch as I have to take medications at certain times each day and because of hearing loss, I can't hear an alarm watch. This watch works perfectly for me as well as giving me the correct time. I also use the timer in a class I teach twice a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect watch for my submariner
 May 21, 2015

my hubby is an officer on a submarine and must have a watch with an alarm for drills and wake up times that can take a beating. This one is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch for heavy sleepers!
 Apr 26, 2015

I had a watch like this one before but it was damaged and I desperately needed a replacement. Fortunately Overstock.com had it available and I made the purchase. So now I have a back-up to my main alarm that helps me wake up on time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 Apr 22, 2015

I like the vibration option on the countdown timer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Mar 26, 2015

excellent features, works very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i expected
 from phoenix, az,  Jan 8, 2015

I gave this as a gift and they loved it less expensive then at the store and looks nicer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought