Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Basic Timex
 from Lake Steven, WA,  Jul 16, 2014

Bought to replace the same model that was still working flawlessly after two years but the small wrap, that holds the tail end of the watchband, had broken. Getting a new band would have been difficult and cost almost as much as a new watch. So that's what I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted, and more.
 from Palatka, FL.,  May 25, 2013

I was looking for a well built, good quality watch, very rugged, that I could afford, and I saw your display on line and you had it cheaper than any I had seen any where else. It was shipped when you said it would be, and I was kept abreast of its movement. It arrived the day you stated it would. Well pleasd with this transaction.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very accurate and well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ti mex Men's Expedition Rugged Analog Watch
 from Greensboro NC,  Apr 8, 2012

The Bezel on the watch does not move. I bought the watch to time cooking on the grill. Very Unhappy that this was not mentioned in the ad. Had I known the Bezel does not move, I would not have bought the watch. I was ripped off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Men's expedition watch
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 10, 2012

I bought this watch for my 12 year old son who needed something rugged. This watch has been great, I wanted him to be comfortable telling time on an analog watch and the big numbers and large size make it easy for me to quiz him. The watch performs very well, the band seems sturdy and will hopefully last for many years to come. Most of all my son likes the watch, he thinks it is cool and wears it proudly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Jax, FL,  Sep 20, 2011

Site picture made the watch look well-made, but actual product is of poor quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was of poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Actual product was of poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best watch ever!
 Jun 16, 2016

I love this watch. Had it for 5 years now. Battery is still running perfectly. Takes a licking and keeps on ticking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nyc
 Feb 27, 2016

Great valued watch. Use it for swimming. And could not have picked a better watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Jan 24, 2016

Perfect for my husband. Right size he can read the face without glasses. Good looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, Rugged watch
 Dec 12, 2015

This is an excellent, rugged and reasonably-priced watch. Very handsome with backlighting. Easy to read day and night. Dependable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tough Watch
 Jul 1, 2015

A terrific value for the money. Tough, water resistant case, easily read face, thick plastic "crystal" from which the inevitable occasional scratch can be removed by a quick buffing of automobile polish. The only weak points are (1) the little strap retention band which tends to break if not handled carefully and (2) the difficulty in finding replacement bands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugged
 Jan 27, 2015

Bought as a gift for a young teenager, hence the rugged aspect...really a nice watch, very good looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
husband loved it
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 31, 2013

to begin with, just let me say we have never had a Timex watch that did not last forever...so we expect the same of this watch. My husband likes the casual feel of the design, and is pleased with it overall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well made and durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Kentucky,  Jun 28, 2013

Got this watch for my husband for fathers day. He loves it. Multi use watch especially for his job. Good size, nice and sturdy. I was at first concerned that it wasn't going to be. What I needed especially for the price. But over all it was a great buy!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap quality for being a Timex
 from Texas,  Jun 28, 2013

Very poorly made almost feels like a toy watch would not take a licking and keep on ticking. Made my wrist sweat I sent it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit dissapointing
 from Central California,  May 1, 2013

The band on this watch is very stiff and I am hoping it will loosen up with wear. The dial is dissapointing and not as easy as it looks to read from the picture on the O.Co site. The plastic "crystal" attracts a lot of clinging dust.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual watch is not as easy to read as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. About as can be expected for a Timex
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Watch
 from Madison, WI,  Apr 9, 2013

Service was excellent as was pricing. Delivery was also very fast. Great transaction. My only complaint is that the bezel on the watch doesn't rotate. Why would Timex go through the trouble to add a bezel if its completely non-functional? Sheeesh! This is a critique of Timex, not Overstock.com. I'd definitely buy from Overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image shows a rotating bezel on the watch. However it doesn't rotate. Its for show only. Disappointing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. Its a timex
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 10, 2012

I have been wearing digital watches for years and I decided I wanted a more traditional look..this watch fit the bill...inexpensive yet very servicable. I especially like the black dial and Indiglo light...perfect for my casual lifestyle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The on site image was exactly like the actual item.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have worn Timex watches for years and have had excellent service from them...this item appears to be no diferent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everyday watch.
 from florida,  Jan 9, 2012

Bought this as a gift for my husband, and he loved it . Easy to set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a TIMEX , great wearing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch broke when put on
 from Griffin, Ga,  Jan 7, 2012

Since the box was thrown away, I cannot send the watch back. This was a gift for my dad, but when he put it on, the stem fell off. I will not order these kind of products again from you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch stem fell off as soon as my dad put it on. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 from Kempner, TX,  Jan 1, 2012

Seems to be of good quality and Timex is a trusted name. Husband wanted just a simple every day watch that didn't have all the gadgets (compass, alarms, timers, etc). He loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought