Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rugged and masculine -- very sharp!
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 3, 2012

I purchased this watch for my husband for Father's Day and was extremely pleased with the quality. It is his "wear to work" watch for a dressed down environment. Very pleased!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timex men's expedition metal field watch
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 28, 2012

My husband does not like expensive watches when he feels an everyday watch doesn't have to be. He likes the light-up feature so when I looked for a new watch for him, I looked for this feature. It's a good, dependable watch and Timex can be trusted to be just that, dependable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? projected on site very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like decent quality and good features
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timex
 from new york state.,  Feb 1, 2012

the timex is a great watch i have had many over the years. my last timex lasted 4 years two watch bands and the batery was still going as of 1/31/12. if not for me scratching the face up i would still have kept it! like they say it takes a licking and keeps on ticking!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? rite on target
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quailty is very good .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from Virginia,  Dec 19, 2011

I highly recommend this watch to others. I bought this as a gift for my fiance and he loved it. It has also proved to be very tough and reliable- he is not the easiest on the things he wears and the watch still looks just as good as it did the day I gave it to him.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Men's Expedition Trail Series
 from Tidewater VA.,  Jan 1, 2013

I absolutely love this watch. It is very nice looking, and comfortable on my wrist. I especially like the light which works great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch matched the photo on the website exactly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is made of very high quality material and it has a leather band.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch!
 from Snndusky, OH,  Oct 8, 2013

A perfect watch for jeans and a fall jacket. Looks nice. Runs great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 20, 2013

I purchased this watch for husband.He loves it. It is good for daily use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price + good product = Timex Expedition
 from Minutes from the " BIG A",  Aug 20, 2013

Son commandeer upon arrival at the house. I have to get myself another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch for the price
 from NY,  Mar 19, 2013

I really like this watch, and Timex has always been good for me, I often batter watches with normal daily work. Almost everything is as I expected it to be. The only thing that surprised me was that the side date/time set nob doesn't screw in to secure it watertight - I guess because you push it in for the illumination feature, I hope it stays water resistant as I can't abide a watch that has to be taken off to shower or wash dishes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the product I thought I was getting
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits my large wrist (2xL shirt, 6'4"tall, 300lb) which is nice for me!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice watch, well made and should last a long time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Men's Expedition Trail Watch
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 7, 2013

Price was excellent for an anti-Rolex customer. Pushbutton dial illumination feature is a gem which is practically impossible to find anywhere. (As a cruising sailor, I use it at night when rousing the watchstanders coming on).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Satisfactorily
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Who can go far wrong for $48.20?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jul 4, 2012

This watch was what my husband wanted. He loves the ruggedness and the night light

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought