Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
TIMEX MENS WATCH
 from EQUINUNK,PA,  Nov 27, 2013

I GOT THIS FOR MY HUSBAND, FOR WHEN HIS OLD WATCH DIED AND HE FINALLY PUT IT ON AND HE LOVES IT!!! THANK YOU TIMEX COMPANY FOR MAKING THIS WATCH!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely great basic watch!,
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 28, 2013

I am really picky and hard to please but this watch is great! Basic easy to put on, easy to read, easy to operate watch. This is a winner!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, asttractive affordable daily wear watch
 from Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin,  Mar 13, 2013

The watch is easy to read and easy to set. The stop watch/chrono function is also easy to set, stop, and re-set and both set's of digits are readable for the split time function. I am certain it will be one of those watches where the band (velcro) wears out before the watch, and I will probably end up replacing the watch because a replacement band will cost more than the watch on overstock. The backlight is bright enough to read at night, but, not so bright that it will wear out battery prematurely

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good quality low price timex.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If Shipment is Recieved-Great
 from Santee, CA,  Mar 18, 2012

Ordered this watch twice from "O" but they seem to have a problem getting the shipping address from the order dept correctly to the shipping dept!! Never recieved the item so on the third try I asked for a refund. Customer service was great in handling the problem but "O" has a mdse fullfillment problem because of some glitch in their system. I think that they have lost me as a customer. Had this watch before. Very durable. Gave it a lot of abuse and as they use to say, "it just keeps on ticking"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Typical great timex quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch; does the job
 from Boston area,  Mar 14, 2012

I've been using this watch about 3 weeks now, and I've been very happy with it. I usually get years out of my watches, and I'm loyal to Timex because of their reliability. Looks good, easy to put on, easy to read display. Rock on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Initial impression is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex
 from WA,  Nov 14, 2011

Bought this for my 19 years old nephew, he likes it. Nice quality and color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as expected
 from Brown Deer, WI,  Aug 10, 2011

watch was ordered as a replacement for a similar watch and was immediately accepted. works just the way we hoped.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love the watch
 from Benton, CA,  Jun 8, 2011

i owned one before and loved it, let the kids use it and they lost it. so i had to get me another one.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Men's Expedition Core cat Watch
 from Post Falls, Idaho,  May 21, 2011

I bought this watch for my husband. He has to take medication several times a day and at night. This watch is perfect for that reason. He can see the dial in the dark and he can set it to the times he needs to take his pills. Very comfortable for him, as he needs to wear it 24/7.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Men's Expedition Watch
 from Morgan City, La.,  Apr 26, 2011

Great product, service. Received in a timely manner. Will order thru Overstock again

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? As expected - Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugged Reliability in a Watch
 from Prescott, Az,  Apr 7, 2011

My son has a good watch, but has broken the crystal several times in his manual labor job. This watch was purchased to replace his good watch while he was at work. It has proved to be rugged and maintains good time while not breaking the face of th watch with impacts of 200 or more pounds. If you are looking for rugged and durable - this is the watch for your man.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Arrived on time and packaged great. Easy to program and multi-timer/alarm function was a good choice for someone who needs to keep track of medications and appointments in general. Comfortable strap which is non-metal and therefore not reactive for those with sensitive skin. Nice purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top